Day 16: Individual 2

I commit myself to stop relying and placing trust in others to support me, give me guidance, motivate and direct me because I realize that I am capable of supporting, directing and moving myself through the process of taking responsibility for me through writing, self forgiveness and practical application.

I commit myself to, when I see there is a point outside of me showing me that I require movement, direction and support, investigate what it is, how to do it and implement what it is I must do through daily application until I am equal to the point. I commit myself to investigate all fears, thoughts, emotions, memories that pop up as excuses and justifications for why I do not have to change and correct myself to a point of equality with another

I commit myself to become stable and consistent within my application because I realise, see and understand that I am not actually Living when I require someone to tell and show me what to do

I commit myself to stop the relationships I have designed within my mind that will always only secure and protect myself in self-interest only

I commit myself to live discipline, dedication and self will in consideration of All Life

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Day 16: Individual 2

  1. theo says:

    Thanks for this weblog. That’s almost all I can say. You most surely have made this website into something thats attention opening and important. Anyone clearly recognize so much regarding the subject, youve protected so many facets. Great products from this part of the internet. Once again, thank you for this website.

Leave a comment