Day 79: SF on Stress and Money

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to worry about money

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect work, doing physical work in jobs that I do- to stress about money

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the stress about money to the physical work / jobs I do and think to myself- I do not get paid enough

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to experience animosity within working and money due to the belief within myself that the work that I do is not equal in value to the amount of money that I am paid

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to wish that I would win the lottery so that I would be able to do the work that I enjoy doing without stressing about money

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that stress would magically disappear from myself if I were to one day win the lottery, instead of realizing that stress is a habitual addiction I participate in and connect to different pictures, people situations and events and thus winning the lottery alone will not stop the stress within me- I must stop the stress

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that I cannot enjoy the work that I do if I am being paid for it because of the belief and perception that the work I do is solely for the money to survive in that I do not have enough time or get paid enough to really put in the effort that I enjoy putting into the work that I do and feel upset because of this- instead of realizing that the work I do was never supporting myself in the first place as I was always doing work for something separate from me and thus, I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to blame money and working for the lack of self support in the work that I do

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that I need to stress about money when I am working with money / in connection to money

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define myself according to stress and money by creating a relationship to money in taking on the stress personality of who I believe I should be and who I am with and towards money instead of realizing that I don’t actually require to experience and participate in stress while working for money / working with money- that this personality comes from my childhood in seeing how the adults in my world handled themselves within and towards money and thus- I do not accept or allow myself to create a relationship of stress towards money as I realize I don’t actually require stress to be effective with money and that becoming stressed is actually detrimental to my relationship with myself and with money as I spend my mental energy on thoughts, emotions and experiences instead of being practical in simply doing what it is that is required to be done in breath

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to view and perceive taking out loans / getting a mortgage as a risk, in that I am not ‘safe’ from losing that which I perceive I have gained from taking out a loan / getting a mortgage

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that even in the worst case scenario of not being able to pay my mortgage / loans- I am still here and I have not actually ‘lost’ anything as nothing can be taken away from who I am as Life and thus, have only lost that which I have defined myself according to

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define my value according to purchasing a home

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define my value in separation of me in what I have defined as ‘success’ and what is not ‘success’

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing to give my value away through believing and participating in the idea that my value is defined by having a career and having a university degree

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear that if I were to lose the house, that I would have done nothing of value with myself for my age

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define value and importance on university degrees, getting a career, purchasing a home, owning a car and within this- measure my value accordingly instead of valuing myself as Life in focusing on my writing, breathing, my commitments and corrections and supporting a world that is best for all

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe and perceive that pursuing my education is a risk and in this, I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear pursuing my education for fear of not having enough money

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not consider all of my options for schooling and working equally due to fear

I commit myself to consider all options for working and school equally

I commit myself to come up with a game plan as to where to direct myself in my career choice

I commit myself to, when I am doing jobs / physical labor- to remain here in breath and not accept or allow myself to think about money

I commit myself to stop worrying and stressing over money as I realize it is pointless

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

