Day 15: SF Individual

Something that I’ve been grateful towards Bernard is his visible consistency in support of Life and What is Best for All. Now it is my turn to live gratefulness in sharing whats been shared with me. 

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that I must be an individual in the group instead of relying and placing Trust in others to support me, give me guidance, motivate and direct me.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to hide and ignore the fact that I am relying on others, when I know what it is I am doing and that it is deliberate, instead of going to the point of immediately correcting myself and see what it is that I am holding onto that keep me in self-interest where I do not have to change/correct myself to a point of equality with that person

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to carry others on my back, by always needing and requiring someone to be there to tell me what to do, what my responsibilities are instead of applying what I already know is required of me to stand on my own two feet 

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to take into consideration the amount of years, dedication and self-will that is required to Live effectively in consideration of Life and that I require the same dedication, discipline and self-will

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

