Day 77: Groups of People SF

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to participate in feelings of being overwhelmed and physical discomfort and connecting this experience within me towards large groups of people talking where I view the event as being over stimulating

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to feel a sense of agitation within myself while being amongst a large group of others speaking loudly overtop of each other, laughing- as a form of blame in separating myself from the group through observing the situation and not being able to effectively ‘handle’ within myself the goings-on all around me when it is actually myself that I am not able to effectively handle in such situations that is triggered by large groups of people

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to become angry within myself when others are speaking loudly over top of each other due to the experience within me I created towards such events, and reason within myself that my anger is due to my ears hurting as they crackle in the left when noises become loud, and within this direct my anger towards the situation around me instead of realizing that I am angry within myself for having self compromised myself through over exerting myself in physical work over the past few days and feeling tired and irritated within this and instead I breathe through the situation

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to breathe through situations and events I find ‘over stimulating’ as I realize that what exist behind this resistance is actually fear and thus, I am able to walk through this fear within breath

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to feel uncomfortable within me when two people become involved in a heated debate and not want to be part of the situation due to me not wanting to participate myself in the debate as I will sometimes see points that I could share but resist doing so in seeing myself becoming emotionally charged within the conversation and not wanting to become that and so, remove myself from the conversation and allowing myself to feel uncomfortable within me, instead of breathing through such emotional experiences that come up within me, speak what it is I would like to say, but also ensure that I do not participate within myself the emotions that is triggered by such conversations

I commit myself to, when amongst groups of people, to breathe through that which come up within me

I commit myself to speak up in conversations and share my perspectives and points of view if I would enjoy doing so, but also breathing within this in not accepting or allowing myself to participate in emotions that come up in heated debates

When and as I see irritation and anger come up within me, look to see where it is I created this anger so to not project that anger onto my environment and those around me

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

