day 17: SF on excuse

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the excuse ‘I hate writing publicly’ for why I do not stand up for that which I see is not Best for All, I rather remain ‘safe’ in my own created space where I do not have to lose the relationships I’ve created with others that form my persona where only I exist and my experience exist and that is more important– unacceptable

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise that any form of excuse or justification that come up within my mind for why I like or dislike doing something I see is required within the consideration of All Life is dishonesty of myself as life and there is no excuse or justification valid for not supporting Life in equality and instead, whenever any excuse or justification come up within my mind I immediately stop, breathe and look at what it is my mind is reflecting to me where I have not applied myself effectively to make a stand

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to merely accept what is here as what I see is not Best for All and allow it to continue out of fear instead of standing up and speaking up and making an impact through living, writing and sharing

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that fear is the indication that I am not actually alive or living, because in fear of losing relationships I realise that I will no more exist as those definitions of myself- and only something that does not exist require constant confirmation of its existence through relationships and thus I commit myself to Live through a process of writing within the Journey to Life blogs where I deconstruct all patterns and behaviours of self-interest to make Life a priority and a Life worth Living for All

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to remain hidden and invisible and wait for someone else to take responsibility for themselves and for this world instead of realizing that I cam capable of making an impact and making a difference through the words I speak and how I live

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

