Day 69: Communication and Patience

So in the past week or so I’ve been looking at who I’ve become within and as communication, whether it be explaining to another a point, fear asking a question, communicating a point in either a visual or auditory way- to become more of an effective communicator and expanding my comprehension of what others are communicating with me. After reading another’s blog, I realized through their words and the sharing of their realizations that- I never considered the reason I sometimes have trouble communicating is actually due to always thinking, where the mind moves really fast, like quantum time, and then when it comes to expressing my thoughts and experiences in words- I am not able to convey what it is I enjoy expressing because of the time it takes, and also within that- when another is explaining to me- not having the patience to walk the time it would take to come to an actual understanding. So within this blog today I will be focusing on bringing awareness of who I am when communicating with others and living the word patience, as well as slowing myself down within the mind as that is where the haste and impatience originated.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to never consider the word patience within communicating with others in my world, due to my acceptance and allowance of projecting the ’ineffective communication’ I experience onto others through blame- instead of realizing and admitting to myself that I am the one who is experiencing this ineffective communication and so, I created it and thus- I forgive myself for having accepted and allowed myself to blame others for the ineffective communication I experience while interacting with others instead of bringing the point back to myself to see where and how I can become more effective in communication

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to have never considered that my participation in the mind affects how I communicate and within this, realise see and understand that I haven’t established effective communication with myself through participating in thoughts where my thoughts are always running and never within that slowing my thoughts down to see and understand what I am actually communicating

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see, realize and understand that- when I run around in my mind, jumping from one thought to another, one picture image that holds / represents information like a symbol- to the other, that I am completely separate from the physical into an alternate dimensions where everything moves very fast- and that if I am not able to communicate that which I experience within me in words, where each sentence requires a breath / time to speak, how invalid it becomes / is to think and have conversations within oneself within the mind due to not being able to effectively communicate with others in my world

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to become impatient with myself and with others in communicating instead of seeing, realizing and understanding that I have become used to and accustomed to the speed at which my mind moves and instead, I commit myself to slow myself down, take on one point at a time within me and investigate and understand what it is I experience, to place that into words and in that live self- patience within me, and also I commit myself to be aware of myself when speaking and communicating with others in being patient with me and the other to take the necessary time to understand what they are saying and enjoying communicating

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to become impatient with others when they are speaking and in that, allow reactions and backchat to come up within me when I perceive the other as not communicating effectively due to being too slow and within this- become impatient through waiting for the other person to finish what they were saying so that I can jump in and ask specific questions, totally dismissing what the other had just said- instead of being patient, here and breathing while another is communicating and participating within communicating as actually hearing what the other has to say

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing self interest within and as communicating with others wherein I am only interested with my side of the communication instead of letting go of that which I am only interested in to support the self definitions within myself, to hear and allow myself to hear unconditionally

I commit myself to slow down within me while communicating with others in my world in being patient with me while explaining to others what it is I enjoy expressing through breathing and physically grounding myself

I commit myself to live self patience through slowing myself down within the mind when it is I become of myself racing in thoughts and experiences

I commit myself to live patience with others in my world through taking the necessary time to come to an understanding of what it is another is expressing to me through breathing, grounding myself here and allowing myself to hear unconditionally

I commit myself to stop going into an alternate mind dimension while speaking with others through participating and living here

I commit myself to stop blaming others for the ineffective communication I experience within me through realizing that the ineffective communication I experience is due to me participating in the mind and thus, bring myself back here instead

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

