Day 68: Writing, Discernment and Manipulation SF

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing backchat in regards to writing, where I separate myself from me and writing through participating in a polarity manifestation of obligation / morality wherein I manipulate myself through wanting and creating myself to feel good when I’ve written something or written something ‘good’ and also avoiding and creating myself to feel bad when I deem my writing as ‘not good enough’ or when I hadn’t written that day- to transform writing as a tool for self support in deciding who I am- into ego, whereby changing and shifting myself to bring about positive experiences within me through discerning within the mind what is ‘important’ to write about and what is not as the thoughts and experiences I face day to day and from here writing only that which I see as important – not seeing, realizing or understanding how the mind utilizes manipulation as a backdoor to escape from self-responsibility through choosing what I will be one with and equal to- separating myself from writing, myself and the point at hand- and instead I commit myself to bring everything I exist of and as and redefine my relationship with myself to ensure I am aligned within the principle of oneness and equality and what is best for all- which isn’t a choice as I cannot choose what I will be one with and equal to as I realize the seemingly insignificant moments play an equally significant role in the creation of who we are and this world as a whole

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to deem some thoughts / experiences / emotions more important than others according to its prevalence instead of realizing that I have separated myself from such points and through not addressing such seemingly insignificant moments- allow myself to continue that which I see is not acceptable and implying through non-action that it’s OK and I will continue participating instead of considering and expanding my understanding in how such moments build upon themselves like a construct where, if I am to continue to ‘put it off’ I create for myself consequences to see what I have accepted and allowed due to me not accepting and allowing myself to be one with and equal to the point and instead I commit myself to stop separating myself from me and writing through perceiving my experiences as more prevalent and more important than others and realize the actual significance of such moments and who I am within them

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize, see and understand that in separating myself from what I will write about and what I won’t according to its apparent importance and prevalence in my life is actually self-interest in that I will utilize discernment as apparent choice in what I will accept myself one and equal to and what I wont according to my liking which support my self definitions of me within the mind and instead I commit myself to face All of me, starting with the smaller parts and them moving on to the bigger and also as I see and realize that if I am to face these points I put off within myself- that I will have to change and will take self-responsibility for me and thus, I commit myself to face that which I deem as unimportant, simple and insignificant to no longer accept and allow choice to support the definitions of me within the mind

Image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

