Day 56: Self-victimization SF

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to go into self-victimization when and as I face a point of change: being laid off work, as I saw within that moment my responsibility of me in aligning myself with an effective income, and instead of breathing, self forgiving myself as the points arose within myself, stop and from here direct me into a position of re-aligning myself to ensure my financial future- accept and allow myself to fear the necessary actions and corrections and in that- give my power away through participation in fear masked as ‘I don’t want to’, ‘I like the way things are now’ and instead of taking self-responsibility of me within every moment- shift blame for who I am and how I am experiencing myself in relation to change towards everything and everyone else

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to manipulate myself and others within self-victimization through attempting to validate and confirm my position within fear of change and refusing to take self responsibility within myself, my thoughts, emotions and experiences, as well as the physical actions required by me to ensure my financial future- through speaking to others in an attempt to justify who I am within change and the abdication of self responsibility by making myself a victim of circumstance, events, situations and people instead of seeing, realizing and understanding that all is in reverse- as it is me who is victimizing myself within the acceptance and allowance of thoughts, emotions and experiences, not the other way around as it is impossible for something/someone to ‘make me’ feel something, as I have already designed and created who I am and who I will be as personality in the face of change and self responsibility

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear letting go of self-definitions I created within myself towards work, as ‘feeling comfortable’, ‘secure’, ’stable’ and enjoying within me not having to communicate with others whom I do not know, enjoying the fact that I put in my 8 hours in doing physical labor wherein I am not obligated to speak with anyone, take initiative as I am only responsible for the 1 minute jobs moment to moment, and a pay that provides for me an opportunity to pay my bills and then some- and in seeing and being aware of my acceptances and allowances in work, refuse to let the personality of mind go through believing and perceiving that I own and possess my job, instead of realizing that I have become possessed by my fears of losing my job as all my self-definitions I connected to work, separating who I am and what I experience in relationship to work wherein I became dependant on work to organize, maintain and produce for me the escape from who I am within and towards others

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that within blaming others, situations and events I am self-sabotaging myself within self-victimization through never giving myself the opportunity to investigate who I am and expand my character within the principle of oneness and equality as I see, realize and understand that within the acceptance and allowance of me as an apparent victim, I within the principle of oneness and equality accept victimization within others and instead, direct, sort out and face within myself how I have self-victimized myself, apply self-forgiveness and stop- as I see realize and understand that self-victimization is a personality character of the mind as part of our education to never stand up and sort out this world one and equal

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to judge me being laid off as negative, wrong and bad instead of realizing that when I define situations/events/people within knowledge and information I accept and allow myself to only become knowledge and information and do nothing

SF and corrections to follow in my next blog

Image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 56: Self-victimization SF

  1. Pingback: Day 58: Self-Victimization within Education SF | An Introvert's Journey To Life

  2. Pingback: Day 72: Revisiting Self-Victimization | An Introvert's Journey To Life

Leave a Reply

