Day 48: Superiority and Guilt part 2

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to access guilt whenever I see I have participated in superiority and arrogance within my thoughts, words and actions instead of realizing that in guilt, I tacitly imply that my thoughts, words and actions are acceptable because I punished myself and therefore am apparently resolved of my responsibility as I see that within guilt, I only experience guilt and do nothing, which is unacceptable, I commit myself to when and as guilt come up within me investigate how I created myself within that which I feel guilt towards through placing down the timeline of events in how I created consequences in my thoughts, words and actions and apply self forgiveness and self correction

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that guilt exists, instead of seeing realizing and understanding that guilt only exists after the event took place, because I realize for an event to take place there is much participation in thoughts/backchat and from there accumulate to a point where it is now lived and all in the meanwhile there was no guilt within the participation of the thoughts and words which invalidates the emotional experience of guilt in the first place and thus, I commit myself to, whenever I see guilt come up within the awareness of my participation stop, as I realize guilt is invalid and serves no purpose in reality

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that the emotional experience of guilt that come up after an event took place is me, is who I am, instead of realizing that guilt is a personality I created as a defence mechanism to remain within a self-definition of myself as a good person because I apparently care enough to feel bad when I project superiority and arrogance towards others, instead of realizing that actual care is the care to STOP and ensure that I do not harm others as the separation of me as thoughts, words and actions within and as superiority and arrogance through being self honest with me in every moment of breathe and not allow anything less than who I am

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to access and participate in guilt as I am aware of my thoughts, words and actions within the stance of superiority and arrogance, through judging superiority and arrogance as ‘bad’/’wrong’/’shameful’/’low’ and within that, separate myself from superiority and arrogance through defining the words within a judgment in separation of me. Instead I realize, see and understand that all that I judge within me comes from knowledge and information of how it is ‘bad’/’wrong’/’shameful’/’low’ to participate within superiority and arrogance and that this knowledge and information that has been programmed within me and participated within- contains no living words as a correction that is applied and thus- not who I am as Life

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to judge myself when I see who I have become as taking a stance of superiority and arrogance and instead realizing that judgment reflect I have not accepted myself as superior and arrogant as the judgment is a resistance in realizing that I am one and equal as what I’ve become and thus, I stand one and equal as what I have become as I realize I can forgive myself and change

When and as I see shame come up within me as the awareness of who I am and my acceptances and allowances, I use that shame to stand up and say no more

I commit myself to when the emotional experience of guilt come up within me, stop, breathe and speak the words- who I am as life is not guilt, I realize see and understand that guilt is an emotional experience created after the event took place and not experienced through the accumulation of backchat, words spoken and actions taken and thus, invalid. Also, I see the consequences of participating within guilt as only experiencing guilt and doing nothing about it and thus, I commit myself to invesigate the timeline of events in how I created myself within superiority and arrogance and apply self forgiveness and self correction to ensure that I no longer live superiority and arrogance as who I am

I commit myself to consider the impact and influences my thoughts, words and actions have on myself, others and this world as a whole and what I am accepting and allowing to exist as one and equal through the participation in superiority and arrogance, as I see it is abuse and apply real Care through stopping my participation to ensure that I no longer harm myself, others and harm within this world due to the superiority and arrogance of the human through the acceptance and allowance within myself through apply self-honesty within me in every moment of breath and not accept or allow anything less than who I am as Life

I commit myself to see that when judgement comes up within me that I am separating myself from who I am and who I have become as judgment reflect resistance that I am one and equal to superiority and arrogance and from here also realize that judgment is knowledge and information that contains no living words or corrections and thus must be redefined and lived one and equal as me in the correction of myself as superior and arrogant. I commit myself to when and as I see I am one and equal to superiority and arrogance, realise I can forgive myself and change me

Image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

