Day 45: Ignorance of an energetic experience

The past few days I’ve been experiencing like a heavy, apparently unidentifiable experience of energy similar to worry. I say apparently unidentifiable experience because I’ve applied asking the right questions in the past and got the answers, so whenever I experience this ‘I don’t know why I’m experiencing myself this way’ I say bullshit. The next step, that I hadn’t yet applied within seeing the nature of what it is I experience, is to ensure that I am aligning myself within the principle of what is best for all, instead of allowing myself to simply say ‘I know’ what I experience and not take action. This is not acceptable because it is deliberate ignorance, to which I can never be ignorant for because in seeing what it is I’m accepting there exist no innocence- that is revoked by me in seeing and not doing. And also within ignorance not consider the impact or influence on myself or others.  

 I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to ever, within the awareness of me, consider the impact of my thoughts, words and actions have on myself and others

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to consider that what I am participating within has an impact or influence on myself and others that I may not be able to see right now, because there are no immediate consequences that I am aware of right now, and within that believe that I am not responsible instead of realizing that I am here with many other living beings, and in being here and participating I am self-responsible to ensure that how I live does not harm at a personal or global scale through acceptance and allowance

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to within the awareness of me in what I think, feel and do, see that which is not acceptable within me and claim ‘I don’t know what I’m experiencing’ and do nothing about it. Thus, I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to claim ignorance and within that imply that I am innocent when that is not in-fact so because I am aware of my thoughts, words and actions

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to immediately take action when I see I am participating in resistance and denial of who I am instead of writing it down, and writing it all out so that I place it down on paper instead of it rolling around in my mind which turn into an energetic experience of heaviness and burden, and from there assist and support myself to direct me through self forgiveness and self correction

To be continued in the next blog

Image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

