Day 43: SF on time management

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to see that I have to apply diligence and specificity within time management through remaining here in breathe, taking one breathe into the next and not accept or allow myself to go into my mind about my priorities which seem ‘too big’ to handle and direct, instead of realizing that I cannot force my way through my day as my mind because I will miss breathes and opportunities to reflect on what is required to be done in the moment and do it and thus, I commit myself to slow down within me, breathe and apply

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to slack on my responsibilities through not utilizing my agenda as I have set out to do to support me in structuring what is required of me, I commit myself to continue writing down the list of things to do, prioritize what I have been putting off and do them because I see realize and understand that through procrastinating I am accepting and allowing myself to walk down the road to laziness. I commit myself to prioritize things that I have been putting and do them

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to ignore myself when and as I see what is required to be done by me- instead I write it down on paper and make the decision in what I will do to direct this point in practicality and in common sense

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to use the excuse: ‘i have so many things to do’ to not be here in breathe and take actions

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to realize, that who I am alone within the belief and perception that when I am alone I get more things done, was actually not true, because another as me reflect that this is not so as I have allowed myself to participate in distractions of the mind instead of being here

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear losing the idea of myself as being effective with applying myself in my priorities during the day as my partner reflect to me that this is not in fact so, and from here attempt to hold onto this idea of myself through going into my mind and energies to keep me as a personality of being effective with applying my priorities thus, I do not accept or allow myself to blame another for why I am accepting and allowing myself to give into the distractions of my mind instead of being here in breathe

Image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

