Day 41: realizations and principle

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that when I have actually realized something in its totality and everything that is involved according to my current understanding—I change immediately, I make the decision, I commit myself to living the decision, whereas when I look at how I had defined realization within not taking things personally- I didn’t actually realize it because I never made the commitment in consistency to apply the corrections and thus, I commit myself to when and as I see that I have not stopped the application of taking things personally I investigate the point further to ensure that I am living with principles as what is best for all

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the words realization and understanding in self-interest as only considering what is best for me, who I want to be and become, my individual experience- through only realizing the personal suffering I created for myself when and as I define my self-worth, self-esteem and self-love within separation of me instead of realizing that my own personal suffering was never real- I made it real- and in that never consider self-responsibility in oneness and equality and thus, I commit myself to the process of writing, self forgiveness and self corrective application to realize myself within oneness and equality in what is best for all  

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that what I was holding onto through not letting the ‘taking compliments personally’ point go was my desire to be special

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to participate in the desire to be special, as I realize see and understand that for one person to be special, another has to not be special and within that accept and allow myself to participate in defining myself and others according to ’more’/’less’ ‘superior’/’inferior’ which has on a global scale created evil in this world as I realise that when one hold a belief in their mind, we live out that belief in our actions and the consequences result as treating others as less than, not providing everyone with the resources needed to live a dignified life and compromising Life in general and thus I do not accept or allow myself to participate in the desire to be special within taking comments personally as I see and understand that who I am as life is not personality/ego

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

