Day 40: Trying to Convince others Part 5

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to immediately go into fear and resistance within myself when someone compliments me in conversation as I realize I have programmed myself to take the compliment personally in such a scenario and define myself according to the feedback- and that this behaviour is not what is best for me. And instead of applying common sense within that moment when the person complimented me through simply stopping any reaction that come up and breathe, I from the energy I created through participating in fear and resistance- shifted into an alternate personality in accessing knowledge and information of who I would like to be in a ‘compliment scenario’, which I connected to the Muslim woman interview and the writer from Ted Talks on the Inner Genius

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to judge the writers Ted Talks on the Inner genius where the creative person would separate themselves from their work through separating themselves in their mind into the inner genius where they would no longer take responsibility for the art or their experiences- as ‘positive’/’good’/’right’, think to myself ‘this is cool’ because of the experience of being fond of what was being said in what I perceived to be the word ‘humbleness’ and from there, define myself according to how I defined the word ‘humble’ through separating oneself into an alternate personality as the ‘inner genius’ and in that, abdicate self responsibility for one’s own inner experiences/conflict in relation to criticism/feedback/compliments

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word ‘humble’ to the writer that Spoke on Ted Talks about the ‘inner genius’ instead of realizing the obvious self-separation in such a definition of the word, how one will live that word in physical reality and the consequences thereof and investigate why and how I experience a particular energetic experience of being fond of the definition through applying self honesty

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the word humble within the writers Ted Talk on the inner genius so that I can continue talking positive compliments personally/ when faced with negative compliments ‘take on’ the ‘inner genius’ and thus, use this definition to self manipulate myself through abdicating my self-responsibility of me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to abdicate my self-responsibility through living the word humble as an alternate personality of the mind into the ‘inner genius’ where I speak instead knowledge and information and continue participating within polarity of the mind instead of stopping, breathing and change me through writing, self forgiveness and self corrective application through space and time

I commit myself to stop when and as I see fear and resistance come up within me while another compliments me in conversation, breathe and not accept or allow myself to take the comment personally as I realize that it is not what is best for me and so the correction would be then to simply stop

I commit myself to stop living the definition of humbleness as creating alternate personalities consisting of knowledge and information and instead live humbleness through living my realizations into reality within the principle of what is best for all through the process of writing, self-forgiveness and self correction in consistency

I commit myself to investigate all ideas of who I would like to be or want to live for myself, forgive the old and start new within the principle of what is best for all

Image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 40: Trying to Convince others Part 5

  1. Steve Carle says:

    Thanks for this series

Leave a Reply

