Day 39: Trying to Convince others Part 4

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the thought ‘Well that’s not cool… This person is trying to convince others to change even though they haven’t changed themselves and now your attacking your friend’-to exist within me.  I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to participate in the thought and believe it to be me instead of realizing that the thoughts that come up within me are my mind and thus, not who I am as Life

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to judge this person as doing something ‘wrong’ and ‘bad’ because I see the whole event as being an attack on the friend- instead of realizing that through judgment I have actually elevated myself in superiority towards this person and within that, I am participating in the exact same application, as this person is also taking a superior stance towards their friend and thus, I am one and equal to this person

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize, that when I judge another based on how they are living and within that take on a stance of superiority- that I am implying to me that I am separate from what this person reflect, That apparently I don’t do what this person is doing- instead of seeing the obvious that judgment is fear, and fear is always only in relation to self and thus the very existence of judgment within me indicate that I exist in fear of myself in what is being revealed and reflected by another as me. I realize see and understand that when I judge another I am one an equal as the person and am doing what this person reflects to me in some way shape or form within my own life that I have not yet taken self-responsibility for and instead, I investigate where I am trying to convince others of realizations or to change based on my understandings without living the realization into reality and apply myself

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that when I separate myself from another through judgment, as I am stating I am the opposite of what I judge I create friction within me, as energy that activate personalities of the mind instead of being here, stopping all movement within me and standing up within the principle of what is best for all

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not realize that in trying to convince others of realizations or understandings and not live it through self writing, self forgiveness and practical application it becomes knowledge and information and within that- I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to use this knowledge as a form of self-reference within me in how I should be and how others should be as an alternate personality instead of seeing, realizing and understanding that I have created a personality within myself as a point of self-manipulation to not have to walk the physical process of changing me through facing myself as my thoughts/reactions/energies

I commit myself to writing, self forgiveness and self correction to integrate and live the realization and understandings

When and as I see thoughts come up into my mind about others, I realize that what I’m thinking is only knowledge and information and that I require to live the realization through space and time in applying myself

 I commit myself to, when a thought enters my mind, realize that it is my mind and not who I am as Life

I commit myself to stop all judgment within me to realize myself within oneness and equality, as I see I cannot realize myself if I separate myself from others and all and everything that exist

I commit myself to investigate all judgments and fears that come up within me that is exposed to me through my own reactions to ensure that I do not participate in energy as alternate personalities and live for real with what is here within what is best for all

I commit myself to investigate all points of knowledge and information within myself so that I live that knowledge and information and do not form and create ideas about myself in how I would like to be or how I want to be in the future through the process of writing, self forgiveness and self correctionImage

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

