Day 38: Trying to Convince Others Part 3 Corrections

I commit myself to, when it is I see another trying to convince someone of a realization or understanding they’ve come to immediately stop within myself, breathe, and realize within myself: I recognize this point within another, I recognize another as myself as I have accepted and allowed the same exact application of trying to convince others of realizations I’ve had or understandings that I’ve come to without living the realization or understanding into reality through applying myself daily.

I commit myself to, as I see I am one and equal to the person who reflect the application of attempting to convince others, ask myself the questions: where in my world am I trying to convince others of realizations and understandings I’ve had instead of walking as an example of change? (Answer), how can I assist and support myself to live out that realization in space and time? (Answer) and apply myself accordingly.

I commit myself to slow down within myself when I ask these questions and do not yet see where and how I am living the application of attempting to convince others, to write it down if not possible in that moment on paper to assist and support myself to recognize and become aware of me, where and how it is I am able to apply the realization through living change through space and time. I commit myself to also check my writing, self-forgiveness and practical application as a point of cross-reference to ensure that I am living and applying my self-commitments. If I see that I miss an opportunity- I bring the point back to writing, self forgiveness and corrective application to specify and assist myself to walk the realization and change.

I realize, see and understand that through only coming to a realization and making direct statements within myself without taking the realization to the next step through applying them in consistency, I am accepting and allowing the same application I see in another as me and thus, I do not accept or allow myself to deceive myself through making direct statements about what others are doing without applying myself and ensuring that I walk as an example

When it is I see myself judge another as ‘bad’, ’negative’ or’ wrong’ I stop. Breathe. Realize I am one and equal to them. I do not accept or allow myself to go into a stance of superiority towards them. Instead, I place myself in their shoes and consider where they are in their process. I ask myself the question, am I able to share how I have walked a similar or same point and give an example of how I have changed or walked the point? If not, I do not accept or allow myself to speak knowledge or information as I realize that if I am to place myself in their shoes and if someone were to make general statements about me and what I’m doing- my defence mechanisms will activate. If I see that I have not yet applied this point for myself I write, apply self-forgiveness and self corrective application as tools to assist me in living the realization.

I realize see and understand that a realization without practical application is only a realization, that if I do not push, will and direct myself in every moment- my mind will take the opportunity for itself and create an idea about me and who I am where I am no longer one and equal because my inner self does not reflect my outer actions and thus I commit myself to the process of writing, self forgiveness and practical application to integrate what I realize as who I am and how I live within the principle of what is best for all

Image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

