Day 37: Trying to Convince Others Part 2 SF

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to, when it is I see another trying to convince someone of a realization or understanding they’ve come to, immediately bring this point back to myself in realizing that if I can recognize this point in another it is because I have accepted and allowed the same exact point to exist within me and from here ask the question: ‘where in my world am I trying to convince others of realizations I’ve had instead of walking as an example’ (answer), ‘how can I assist and support myself to live out that realization in real space time (answer) and apply myself accordingly. I commit myself to slow down within myself when it is I see that when I ask the question to myself and I do not yet see where it is I am living the application of convincing others- I make a mental note to myself to write it down if not possible in that moment on paper to assist and support myself to live and walk the change through space and time

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to miss the window of opportunity when and as I see people are trying to convince others of change or to change because of their realizations- and abdicating my responsibility of projecting who I am onto others through making direct statements within me as what I realize they are doing instead of seeing the obvious self-deception that I am in that moment doing the exact same things as I make direct statements when I have not yet walked and lived the realization as myself and from there be able to share context and examples from my life of how I have actually changed myself through living

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to consider who others are in process, that they are not ‘bad’, ‘negative’ or ‘wrong’ for participating in such applications as trying to convince others to change and in that abdicate their own self responsibility- no, Instead I place myself in the shoes of another in realizing that if I make direct statements about what others are doing and not be able to provide context and examples from my own life in how I have walked stopping and changing me- they will not hear me, cannot hear me because I am attacking them with such direct statements with no context or examples of self-change in me and they won’t hear me because I realize that if I place myself in the shoes of the other and receive such direct statements as to what I’m doing my defence mechanisms will start activating. Instead When and as I see myself making direct statements of what others are doing- reflect this same point back to myself where and how it is that I am participating in the same application or if I have walked this point in changing me and be able to provide examples and if I have lived and walked the point share this with another- if not I do not accept or allow myself to speak knowledge and information

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to create an idea about myself according to the realization of walking as an example instead of trying to convince others to change or of self change and in that abdicate responsibility and define myself according to this relationship I’ve created towards the realization not understanding, seeing or realizing that the realization is all that it is and that if I do not put the realization into practical application it remains only a realization and thus, I commit myself to the process of writing, self forgiveness and practical application of applying what it is I realize and integrate the realization as who I am as Life in living within the principle of what is best for all

Image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 37: Trying to Convince Others Part 2 SF

  1. cool points, thanks for the self forgiveness here.

Leave a Reply

