Day 35: Doubt and Self-Sabotage

I forgive myself that I have not accepted and allowed myself to investigate where the self-definition of me as ‘not good enough’ and ‘stupid’ originated- as I realize that understanding the answers to the questions of how’s and why’s of what I accept and allow within me from my past will give me an opportunity to reprogram and change me in living principle of what is best for all

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to continuously validate and confirm the self-definition of me of me as ‘not good enough’ and ‘stupid’ through participation in self doubt. I realize, see and understand that who I am as Life is not self-definitions of the mind or fear and thus, I commit myself to stop participating in self-doubt

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to justify and excuse not changing me through participating in self-doubt and believe this experience to be real and valid because I experience this self doubt as emotion that surge up within me instead of realizing that I have created self-doubt as a defence mechanism to ensure that I remain defined through the mind as ‘not good enough’ and ‘stupid’ to protect my-self interest and ego

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to self-sabotage myself through participating in self-doubt, when and as I see self-doubt come up within me I stop, breathe and realize that I actually fear letting go of self-definitions and changing, and in that also realize that the fear is not real but an accepted and allowed role I have taken on as a personality due to what I fear losing which was never real in the first place

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to, when doubt enters my mind, stop within me, realize that through accepting and allowing this thought I am self sabotaging myself and I speak the words: I do not accept or allow myself to self-sabotage me, I breathe, I direct me, I change me and I investigate what it is my mind is revealing to me where I have not yet investigated this point as a tool of self-support

When I see doubt enter my mind, I stop, breathe and speak the words- I no longer accept or allow self- doubt as self-sabotage within me that exist as a defence mechanism within my mind to protect my self-definitions as ‘not good enough’ and ‘stupid’ to secure my ego in self-interest

I commit myself to stop self-doubt within me as I realize it is an excuse and justification for why I do not have to move and change myself to become the potential I see is possible within me and realize that it is only a thought, only a feeling and that I do not accept a mere thought or feeling to limit me as who I am

I commit myself to do what it is I fear anyways in spite of my pre-programming

When and as I see the fear of what I may possible lose or face if I am to let go of the self-definitions and change, write it out in all of its dimensions, consider the consequences of accepting and allowing the application and make the decision to stop what I see I am participating within

I commit myself to let go of the self-definition of ‘not good enough’ and ‘stupid’ through writing, self forgiveness and self-correction

Image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 35: Doubt and Self-Sabotage

  1. danmalara says:

    Nice support Sally! I’ve opened up this point myself recently and read this out loud. Thanks.

  2. Cool Dan! Thanks for reading 🙂 !

Leave a Reply

