Day 32: Compromise part 3

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to obsess over what other people think and feel, and obsess over what I think and feel instead of realizing the invalidity of thoughts and feelings that only produce a world of horror, instead of defining within myself what is ‘consideration’ and what is Living consideration

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define being considerate as taking into account and valuing the thoughts and feelings of others and thus, the thoughts and feelings within myself, instead of defining the word consideration within living solutions that accumulate to fit a global structure to produce harmony, real harmony as what is best for all Life

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to value thoughts and feelings before what is required to be done and said in moments, my responsibilities and priorities

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to compromise myself through suppressing myself within thoughts, feelings and emotions instead of standing up within the thoughts emotions and feelings and directing me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to suppress myself after a conflicting event with another person takes place and thus, I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to avoid taking responsibility for me through avoiding another as me and the conversations I know are eventually going to take place, which require direction by me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to, after the event takes place, avoid, hide and become invisible within everything that I do in an attempt to not be heard within the belief that if I am ‘not here’ I can avoid taking responsibility and avoid further communication that may escalate to a confrontational or conflicting situation. Instead I stop, I do not accept or allow myself to avoid, hide and suppress myself when I see and understand that I require to direct myself to ensure that I am taking self responsibility in considering others as me and finding solutions within that

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to after the event had taken place, change myself in an attempt to make everything ‘alright’ and ‘okay’ through volunteering myself in time and effort to do anything that I can think of that may make this person happy, compromising myself, my priorities and responsibilities within things I’d rather not do and end up feeling as though I am giving too much without any feedback that proves that I’ve made any difference and within that feel as though I’m being taken advantage of and thus,

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that me suppressing myself, going into hiding/seclusion and volunteering my time and effort for tasks I don’t want to do is their fault, instead of reflecting back to me. I realize that I am responsible for me in what I experience and express, and when there is a confrontational situation consider my participation in how it came to be and make practical changes within myself to ensure that I live here in real consideration of what is best for Life

Image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

