Day 29: Compromise Corrections

I commit myself to bring the awareness of who I am here in a moment when faced with someone who is emotionally charged, as a personal check within me: who am I in this moment? And focus on my breathing while speaking and communicating with others

I commit myself to, within speaking and communicating with others, to ensure that I am here in full awareness of the words spoken and do not shift into an alternate dimension, as I realize see and understand that if I react- it is because I am not here but participating within blank thoughts, backchat, or other dimensional shifts such as fear, anxiety, nervousness, etc.

I commit myself to, when and if an emotional experience comes up within me while communicating with someone who is emotionally charged, stand my ground physically that I do not accept or allow myself to participate in fear within myself

I see, realize and understand that I am directly responsible for who I am and what I experience, so in a moment where an emotional, energetic experience come up I realise that I have created, built and manifested myself to respond/react specifically as I have already designed who I am and who I will be in such a scenario, from the past to protect, guard and secure my own self interest

I commit myself to, when the realization come up within me that hey: “I am participating in an emotional energetic experience of fear towards this person though I see realize and understand that it has nothing to do with me, what it is I fear losing? (the answer)”- And apply this realization that I do not own or possess that which I fear losing as the fear of loss indicate that it wasn’t ‘mine’ to begin with, and that I am able to handle, direct and assert myself in any such scenario as there is no choice but to walk and direct myself in self responsibility

I commit myself to not accept or allow myself to participate in the thought/feelings of relating to another’s experience or expression, as that indicate that I am in separation towards them, as two points have to exist separate to create a relationship and within that statement I imply that it is ok to exert/lash out in emotions because I can relate as I have done the same point and accept the same point within me. Instead I realize that I am one and equal with this person and bring the point back to myself to see where it is I can apply myself in living so that I can be an example of how to work through a point because I have lived it and walked it myself

I commit myself to stop blaming and pointing the finger at others for the emotional experience within me I created as I see realize and understand they are showing and revealing to me directly who I am

I commit myself to will, push and discipline myself to stop any backchat and/or emotional experience that come up in relationship towards another, through speaking  to myself “there is an emotional experience of fear that is coming up within me as this person is speaking, I see realize and understand that I have accepted and allowed the same exact point to exist within me, I do not accept or allow myself to participate in fear as denial as it is an opportunity to stand within this moment and change who I am

I commit myself to not accept or allow myself to take it personally when another is lashing out/exerting negative emotions, as I realize see and understand that I am a mirror for those to see what they are accepting and allowing, as they are a mirror for me to see what I am accepting and allowing

Image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 29: Compromise Corrections

  1. Awesome self-support, thanks for sharing Sally Claire!

Leave a Reply

