Day 28: Compromise and Corrections in moments Self Forgiveness

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear others who are negatively emotionally charged, expressing emotions such as anger, sadness, frustration, stress, irritability or those who I perceive as being emotionally unstable within a moment

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing negatively emotionally charged people to exist as a trigger point, which trigger a dimensional shift within me as an energetic experience of fear, instead I commit myself to breathe through such moments, bring myself back here within my body in standing my ground physically that I will not accept or allow myself to participate in fear within myself towards others and direct me in self responsibility

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to give my power, authority and strength away to the emotional experience of fear within me in relationship to others who express emotional instability in a moment, I do not accept or allow myself to be directed, controlled and influenced by this experience as I realize I am here, I am breathe and I have the power, authority and strength to direct me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe and perceive that another is causing the dimensional shift of fear within me, as I realize, see and understand that that is not in fact so because I created myself within the past in such moments to protect my self-interest

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that when I see what it is I fear losing, apply myself in stopping the reaction of fear because I realize that I do not own or possess that which I fear losing as the fear of loss indicate that it wasn’t mine to begin with and that I am able to handle, direct and assert myself in any such scenario and thus, commit myself to stop participation within fear

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to apply myself in such moments of realization, that when I see an emotional reaction within another that may or may not be directed towards me, it has nothing to do with me and that the person has created such an experience for themselves within themselves- and bring that exact same point back to myself and see, realize and understand that if I go into reaction towards those who express emotional instability- I have accepted and allowed the same exact point within myself as I already existed and participated within myself the same point and so, when any reaction that comes up within me towards those who express emotional instability reveal and show me my own nature I STOP

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to go into emotional reaction as a dimensional shift of fear in relation to those who represent emotional instability, as a form of blame, blaming those who represent emotional instability for the experience within me I created as I refuse to see and realize they are showing me directly who I am

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to, when I realize another is expressing emotional instability, actually push myself to stop the emotional reaction that come up within me, through finding inventive and creative ways to stop whatever the moment requires for me to walk through this experience without suppressing it, through speaking to myself “I have an emotional reaction that come up as this person is speaking- this person is showing me who I am as I have accepted and allowed the same exact point to exist within me and so I stand within myself to not accept and allow myself to go into denial such as fear because it is an opportunity to stand up within this moment and change who I am” and bring up within me such a moment that I have walked in the past and walk the correction here, through realizing the opportunity the moment presents. I see and realize that I do not have to answer right away, that I can take a moment, assess the situation in common sense and see what is required of me in that moment of applying myself within the consideration of Life and what is best for all

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to take those who I perceive to be lashing out in negative emotions towards me personally, as I realize see and understand that I am a mirror for those to see what they are accepting and allowing within themselves, as they are a mirror for me to see what I am accepting and allowing to exist within myself

Self Correction continued

Image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 28: Compromise and Corrections in moments Self Forgiveness

  1. Adrians Journey To Life says:

    hi Sally – great to see your blogs and sharing your process – I suggest to go into the settings on wordpress and enable the buttons for sharing to make it easy for others to share your blogs and maximize the potential of their impact in supporting others

  2. Hey Adrian, just figured it out now, thanks for the suggestion 🙂

Leave a Reply

