Day 26: Resistances to walking Memories in Time

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to rather hold onto the memory of when I was a child when the group of adults asked if I would ‘go and play’ when I would have preferred to stay because I was enjoying myself, than to investigate it part by part, moment by moment to see how I have created myself, my thoughts and what I accept and allow within myself because it is easier to just graze over the memory than to place it into a timeline

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to participate and give into the resistances of investigating the memories, not realizing seeing or understand that my resistances are deliberate because I fear letting go of my self-definitions

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to investigate my memories to the fullest extent that I am aware and capable of, in specificity, but instead give my power away through accepting and allowing less than who I am as fear and resistance to taking responsibility for me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to give my power away through abdicating myself to a memory to determine, define who I am and who I will be in the future

I commit myself to slow down and breathe when facing resistances to walking memories

I commit myself to walk the timeline for each memory that comes up so that I can break the memory down to see what were my actions and what caused me to act in a specific way, which create a platform for all other same/similar situations.

I commit myself to walk my memories to the best of my knowledge and capabilities

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

