Day 21: Hiding and Visibility Part 2

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear judgment of my writing because I have never accepted and allowed myself to value me, to appreciate me, have self-worth and self-esteem and I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to have never really investigated where this come from as I have only accepted these points as ‘who I am’ and ‘part of me’ without ever considering that it has actually been part of my education within this world and it is possible for me to ‘go back’ and correct my education through investigating where it started and apply self forgiveness and self correction accordingly

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear ridicule as the ridicule that I experience and express within the secret chambers of my mind towards other human beings and I would not want what I know I have done and said towards others in my world, expressed towards me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself, to not realize see or understand the consequences of participating in judgment and ridicule within myself, wherein I am unable to see clearly and process new information, wherein I am unable to investigate all things and apply common sense, wherein I take and hold the stance of superiority within myself, wherein I drive myself towards isolation and thus I commit myself to stop all judgment within myself

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to judge myself for judging, as I am able to in this moment, to let it go, as I realize it serves no practical purpose or constructive corrections

I for give myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that if I fear I am unable it go, it is because I do not trust myself to let it go instead of perfecting and changing myself to ensure that I stop with the tools of self forgiveness and self correction

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe I have a choice within thoughts of preferences, likes or dislikes, wants and needs- which are all based on thoughts, feelings, emotions, memories, energy- all that has been programmed within me without my awareness, and believe that is me and my choice instead of being honest with myself that I have not investigated where all my thoughts, emotions, feelings come from and thus I do not know in fact who I am, wherein I simply allow my thoughts feelings and emotions to direct me instead of taking responsibility for myself within myself and in physical reality

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to justify my actions within the compromise of myself and of others- hiding under the guise of ‘free choice’

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that I have used and abused free will as my preferences, likes and dislikes, wants, needs and desires to excuse myself from my actions to get what I want instead of pushing, willing and dedicating myself to stop all addiction to energy and Live here in practicality and consideration of all LifeImage

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 21: Hiding and Visibility Part 2

  1. Cool self-honesty Sally, thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

