Day 20: hiding and visibility SF part 1

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear speaking up, drawing attention to my words, and others possibly reading my writing- which all stem from the fear of facing myself and reality in what I have accepted and allowed within myself and within reality

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to justify and excuse myself from writing visibly within the fear of ‘others reading my writing’ to continue hiding within the seclusion of my mind where only the relationship with I exist

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to give into and participate within the fear of being visible, giving my power and strength away to fear instead of standing up within myself and saying Stop! I do not accept or allow myself to participate within fear, and breathe

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the words ‘I don’t want to write publicly’ to impact, influence and direct me to give into my wants and the emotional experiences therein, instead I stop, realize and consider the consequences of following my wants, needs and desires

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the fear of being visible to exist as a backdoor where if things get too rough or too hard I can fall back on this fear, I commit myself to stand absolute through the process of self forgiveness, writing and self correction

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

