Day 3: polarity and work

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to only feel relaxed and ok when I am at home, doing nothing and having nothing to do with work

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to exist in a polarity playout between work as feeling stressed, unhappy and resentful vs. home as feeling relaxed and ok

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to feel resentful, stressed and unhappy because of my experience in what I do at work

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize the creation of the ‘at work’ character create polarity that has consequences at home

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to feel as though I have to de-stress from work, and that the only way I allow myself to feel relaxed and ok, is when I have nothing to do with work

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that I had created my life consisting of just work and doing the least amount of anything outside of work is deliberate

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to realize that the constant anger, resentment, stress and unhappiness personality I have within and towards work requires a sufficient amount of energy

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to create my life of spending all of my energy at work and when at home must do nothing to regenerate the energy required to maintain the work personality

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to realize that I require time to regenerate the energy required to maintain the personality at work so I feel as though I have no time to do anything because I constantly feel tired

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

