SF on self trust

In my law class I was asked to write on 10 news articles. I struggled with these articles because I hadn’t been following the news. One place in particular that I found myself struggling with was writing on the war- because I hadn’t been following it and I did not trust myself to write on it. This point comes up as well when I would like to write on a topic and share it on my blog. I am able to speak about myself and do self forgiveness and I am confident within that, but when it comes to writing on topics of this world I experience fear and doubt.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the thought “I can’t speak about this topic because I don’t understand everything” to exist within and as me
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to- through participation within the thought ‘I can’t speak about this topic because I don’t understand everything about it”- doubt myself
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to think “I can’t speak about this topic because I don’t understand everything about it”

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect writing articles to the thought “I can’t speak about this topic because I don’t understand everything about it”
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing writing articles to exist as a trigger point within me, which triggers the thought of “I can’t speak on this topic because I don’t understand everything”

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from my own self trust in defining and placing my trust within something or someone separate from me
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from myself by defining my trust within another
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from other beings through placing my trust within them, instead of trusting myself
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to place my trust and faith in god, separate from me
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to place my trust in others and in God, because I am too afraid to take responsibility for myself, my life and my creation as this world
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to say that God is the creator of this world, so that I can abdicate my responsibility for my creation, to God.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to place my trust outside of myself, because I am afraid of myself
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to try to get other people to trust me, because if they trust me, I can manipulate and control them
I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that if I place my trust in another, then they will betray and deceive me- equal and one to my starting point of self-deception within placing my trust outside of me
I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that therefore, betrayal doesn’t actually exist
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to be angry with other people for betraying me, not realizing that I betrayed myself within the very starting point of trusting them in the first place- and therefore, I am responsible an cannot blame them for feeling betrayed.
I forgive myself for accepting an allowing myself to rely on memories to tell me what to do/who to be
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to trust my mind to tell me what to do and who to be
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to abdicate self responsibility to my mind rather than me
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to diminish my self-trust through continuously my mind over me- following what my mind tells me to do, suppressing myself- instead of doing and saying what I see requires to be done or spoken in the moment

Self Corrective Statements

I flag the thought “I can’t speak about this topic because I don’t understand everything about it” because I realize within it I give my power away to my mind/memories to tell me who I am and what to do and instead, I breathe
I live self trust as me here in every moment of breath
I do not accept or allow myself to place my trust within another separate from me because I realise that placing trust within others originate from the desire to manipulate and control other beings
I do not accept or allow myself to go into doubt when speaking/writing on topics on this world and humanity as a whole
I do not accept or allow myself to separate myself from the world or humanity as a whole
I flag point doubt of speaking on topics as a point where I have formed opinions and unconditionally let go of those opinions
I do not accept or allow laziness as an excuse to not keep up with the news or educate myself

Emotion/feeling

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the thought “I cant write on this topic because I don’t understand everything about it” to an emotional experience of anxiety
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to participate within an emotional experience of anxiety
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the thought “I cant write on this topic because I don’t understand everything about it” to an emotional experience of humiliation
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to participate within an emotional experience of humiliation
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the thought “I can’t write on this topic because I don’t understand everything about it” to an emotional experience of embarrassment
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to participate within an emotional experience of embarrassment
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear humiliation and embarrassment, I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect humiliation and embarrassment to fear and thus, I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear my own fear.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear myself and what I may experience if I come into conflict with another
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear coming into conflict with another on the perspectives I share on myself, this world and humanity as a whole because I take another’s expression towards me personally
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to take another’s expression towards me personally
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe and perceive that I am of no worth or importance, that I must ‘go on a journey’ to ‘gain’ purpose, to ‘become’ something, to ‘understand’ reason, to ‘feel’ special, to ‘attain’ some ‘higher’ importance
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to place trust within those that have gone before me,  those with ‘more’ life experience, academics, teachers, those educated- to tell me who I am, to tell me what reality is, instead of trusting myself to investigate for myself who I am and what is real
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to use the excuse of laziness, to not investigate for myself who I am and what is real, because it takes effort and hard work- but rather allow another to do this for me
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to abdicate my self responsibility for me through placing trust within others that have gone before me, those who have more ‘life experience’ and those who are educated- accepting myself as inferior, and thus allow others in my world the authority over and of me, to manipulate me
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe in the polarity manifestation of authority/powerless victim as something that exist without my participation, because I realize that through my own self created laziness and ignorance, I give my authority away to another and thus create myself as a powerless victim
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to take it personally when it is pointed out to me that I may be wrong, incorrect, flawed
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to condition and conform to what is here as accepted and allowed within society, and what is not accepted and allowed within society- to hide from myself
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to go into an emotional experience of anxiety because I fear being ridiculed, scowled at and humiliated

Self-Corrective Statements

When an emotional experience of anxiety, fear, humiliation or embarrassment come up within me, I stop, I breathe, I do not accept or allow myself to give into and participate within emotions/feelings because I realize that within that participation- I give my power away and perceive myself as less than and inferior to what exist here, instead of trusting myself here to investigate for myself who I am and what is real

I do not accept or allow myself to place my trust within those that have gone before me, those with ‘more’ life experience and those who are educated. I realize that I place trust within others to not take responsibility for myself. Instead, I educate myself and research all points and perspectives equally to come to a decision for myself, how I should live  and who to be

Words, Trust

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to charge the word ‘trust’ within a negative value
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to judge the word ‘trust’ as ‘bad’\’negative’\’wrong’ within my mind
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word ‘trust’ through judging the word ‘trust’  as ‘bad’\’negative’\’wrong’
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word trust to my parents
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the word ‘trust’ within my parents
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word ‘trust’ and my parents through defining the word ‘trust’ within my parents in separation of myself
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word trust to teachers
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the word trust within teachers
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word trust and teachers through defining the word ‘trust’ within teachers in separation of myself
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word ‘trust’ to those who are educated
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the word ‘trust’ within those educated
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from ‘trust’ and those education through defining the word ‘trust’ within those educated in separation of myself
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word ‘trust’ to school
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the word ‘trust’ within school
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word ‘trust’ and school through defining the word ‘trust’ within school in separation of myself
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word ‘trust’ to ‘I don’t understand’
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the word trust within ‘I don’t understand’
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word ‘trust’ and ‘I don’t understand’ through defining trust within ‘I don’t understand’ in separation of myself
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word ‘trust’ to distrust
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the word ‘trust’ within distrust
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word ‘trust’ and distrust through defining the word ‘trust’ within distrust in separation of myself
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word ‘trust’ to an emotional experience of humiliation
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word ‘trust’ to betrayal
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the word ‘trust’ within betrayal
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word ‘trust’ and betrayal through defining the word ‘trust’ within betrayal in separation of myself
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word ‘trust’ to those that have gone before me
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the word ‘trust’ within those that have gone before me
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word ‘trust’ and those that have gone before me through defining the word ‘trust’ within those that have gone before me in separation of myself
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word ‘trust’ to those with ‘more’ life experience
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define ‘trust’ within those with ‘more’ life experience
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word ‘trust’ and those with ‘more’ life experience through defining the word ‘trust’ and those with ‘more’ life experience in separation of myself
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word ‘trust’ to brainwashing
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the word ‘trust’ within brainwashing
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word ‘trust’ and brainwashing through defining the word ‘trust’ within brainwashing in separation of me
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word ‘trust’ to the fear of conflict
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the word ‘trust’ within the fear of conflict
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word ‘trust’ and the fear of conflict through defining the word ‘trust’ within the fear of conflict in separation of myself
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word ‘trust’ to a memory of when I took what my father said as truth, told another and experienced myself betrayed because it was only an opinion
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the word ’trust’ within a memory of when I took what my father said as truth, told another and experienced myself betrayed because it was only an opinion
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word ’trust’ and the memory of when I took what my father said as truth, told another and experienced myself betrayed because it was only an opinion, through defining the word ‘trust’ within a memory of when I took what my father said as truth, told another and experienced myself betrayed because it was only an opinion, in separation of me
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word ‘trust’ to blame
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the word ‘trust’ within blame
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word ‘trust’ and blame through defining the word ‘trust’ within blame in separation of me

Self-Corrective Statements

Trust is not placing my trust within another that exist in separation of myself in relationship
I realize that trust is me here, as breath, living words as one with me here in self honesty
Self trust is directing myself in every moment of breath

Picture

Key points
-me as a child looking up at my dad smiling
My father standing facing me, his back visible looking on
Representing trust

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself a picture of myself and my father, where I as a child am looking up to him smiling, where he is facing me, and only his back is visible- to exist within and as me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing a picture within my mind of myself and my father, where I as a child am looking up to him smiling, where he is facing me, and only his back is visible- to represent trust, love and respect

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect this picture of my father and I to the thought “I can’t speak on this topic because I don’t understand everything”

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect trust, love and respect to a picture in my mind of myself and my father, where I as a child am looking up to him smiling, where he is facing me and only his back is visible within the picture.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the words trust, love and respect within a picture  of myself and my father, where I as a child am looking up to him smiling, where he is facing me and only his back is visible within the picture

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from trust, love and respect through defining the words in separation of myself within a picture of my father and I

Self Correction Statements

I do not accept or allow myself to separate myself from self trust, love and respect through placing those words within another, I realise I am not separate from self trust, love and respect

Memories

In grade 6 my dad told me something about a celebrity who had abused children. I took this information and accepted it as truth, and told a friend about it. She later came back and told me that this was not true, and we started arguing between our parents. I feared my friends mother because she was sharp and direct, and I feared that she would no longer like me. I found that what my father told me had been an allegation and not proven in fact. I felt betrayed by my father that he would speak in a way in which his opinions were true, and this angered me. The trust I had for my father was broken, and I instead started to condition and conform myself to broader perspectives shared by society in what it accepts and allows and what it doesn’t.

Key points

-Grade 6
-Placed trust within my father through accepting his opinion as truth
-Where through a friend and her mother I found that this was not so
-I experienced humiliation, distrust and anger

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect a memory when I was in grade 6, where I placed my trust within my father through accepting his opinion as truth, where through a friend and her mother I found that it was not so and experienced humiliation, distrust and anger to the thought “I cant write on this topic because I don’t understand everything about it”

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define distrust within a memory when I was in grade 6, where I placed my trust within my father through accepting his opinion as truth, where through a friend and her mother I found that it was not so and experienced humiliation, distrust and anger

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from my own trust through defining my trust within a memory when I was in grade 6, where I placed my trust within my father through accepting his opinion as truth, where through a friend and her mother I found that it was not so and experienced humiliation, distrust and anger

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from my own self trust through defining trust within a memory when I was in grade 6, where I placed my trust within my father through accepting his opinion as truth, where through a friend and her mother I found that it was not so and experienced humiliation, distrust and anger, in separation of myself

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that self trust is here as me in every moment of breath

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the words trust, brainwashing, resentment, anger, humiliation, embarrassment and betrayal within a memory of myself and my father

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the words trust, brainwashing, resentment, anger, humiliation, embarrassment and betrayal within a memory of myself and my father

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the words trust, brainwashing, resentment, anger, humiliation, embarrassment and betrayal within a memory of myself and my father in separation of me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the fear of speaking on the world and humanity as a whole to the memory of myself and my father

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the fear of speaking on the world and humanity as a whole within a memory of myself and my father

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the fear of speaking on the world and humanity as a while through defining the fear of speaking on the world and humanity as a while within a memory of myself and my father

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to hold onto a memory when I was in grade 6, where I placed my trust within my father through accepting his opinion as truth, where through a friend and her mother I found that it was not so and experienced humiliation, distrust and anger

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to resent my father

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to hold onto that resentment

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to blame my father for the emotional experience that came up within me that I gave into which caused me to believe and perceive that I am inferior, less than and a powerless victim towards others in society

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to blame my father for speaking opinions as truth, when this is what we have done generation after generation

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to acquire knowledge and information within myself and form opinions, which I then speak to others as though it is the truth

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear being myself, and instead condition and conform myself to what is already here, that which is acceptable within society, so that I do not have to face the emotional turmoil that come up within me in conflict situations with others in my world

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to experience myself as betrayed by my father when I found that what he had told me was not entirely true

Self Corrective Statements

I do not accept or allow myself to hold onto anger, resentment, humiliation or embarrassment. I no longer accept or allow myself to blame my father for why I fear speaking on topics of this world and humanity as a whole. I realize that I have accepted and allowed myself to speak on topics as a point of opinion, searching and needing validation from others, instead of accepting myself one and equal as all here. I do not accept or allow myself to define myself as less than or inferior to those in my world, those educated, those with ‘more’ life experience, or those that have gone before me. I do not accept or allow myself to take it personally when another point out to me that I am incorrect or misinformed. I do not accept or allow myself to give into emotions and feelings that come up within me when another point out to me that I have been misinformed or incorrect.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

