Self Forgiveness on Morality and Guilt

Early in the month, I had a reaction come up within myself when I was in class, to a question my law teacher asked: ‘ what is the problem with basing laws on morality?’. My first thought was: ‘when we base our laws on morality we judge the event or situation as either right or wrong and in that separate ourselves from the event and abdicate our self responsibility’. I reacted emotionally within myself, as a resistance to the issue itself, and projected a negative charge towards it. I put up my hand to answer the question and my heart started pounding, I spoke the words that came up within my mind, and because I spoke from knowledge and information I was not clear, and the words came out in a stutter. I experienced nervousness and anxiety. The teacher tried to understand what I meant by rephrasing what I had said, but he did not understand and I was not able to clarify the point because of the emotional experience I participated in. In looking at my reaction, I spoke from a point that I was not living in fact, and I also see that I want to be ‘right’ and ‘valued’= ego. The point is contradictory, because I have judged morality for ‘the way the world is’ and at the same time participating within morality as judgment/blame.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to think ‘morality is what made the world the way it is’

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the question ‘what is the problem with basing laws on morality’/the word morality to the thought ‘morality is what made the world the way it is’

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the question ‘what is the problem with basing laws on morality’/the world morality to exist as a trigger point within me, which trigger the thought of ‘morality is what made the world the way it is’

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realise I have never actually lived

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that I require only knowledge and information in this world and that is who I am

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to limit myself to a system construct of knowledge and information by merely taking in information, when I understand it, it has become knowledge, and then I leave it at that

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to stand up for my own existence

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to be enslaved by knowledge and information, and therefore, by this world

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to actually express myself

I forgive myself that I don’t actually know what self-expression is

I forgive myself that I don’t know what life is, because I’ve never lived that

I forgive myself that I haven’t accepted and allowed myself to be honest with myself enough to realize that I’ve never actually lived, and that I’ve never actually expressed myself

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to absorb information when I understand it and it becomes knowledge and I leave it at that- I did not take it to the point of living that knowledge as one with me as who I am

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that I am the living word

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to be a slave to knowledge and information and therefore be a slave to society and existence

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that I am this knowledge

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from knowledge

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that in only manifesting knowledge and the belief that I am only knowledge, I manifest systems

Self Correction:

I flag the opinion of ‘Morality is what made the world the way it is’ because I realize that it is only a knowledge and information construct

I do not accept or allow myself to speak from knowledge and information as thoughts that come up within my mind, instead I focus on me, what goes on within me that I am able to direct, and if a point that comes up within me I direct myself with breathing.

I realise that knowledge is me, is not separate from me.

I apply the knowledge I have within my world through living that knowledge. I stop morality, I stop Judgment, I stop separation, I realise I am not separate, and I accept and allow myself the courage to express myself.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to go into an emotional experience of nervousness because I fear speaking up and voicing myself

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to be nervous when speaking, voicing and expressing myself with others

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to be nervous because I fear standing up, being different and being rejected by those around me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear expressing myself

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear living

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to feel threatened for standing up for me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear standing up for me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear being responsible for me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear being different than others

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to feel inferior towards those in my world, those in my class, and my teacher

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to experience nervousness and anxiety when communicating with other people

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to experience nervousness and anxiety when speaking in front of the class

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to experience nervousness and anxiety in waiting for the reaction of my teacher and my classmates to what I have said

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to experience nervousness and anxiety when I am in the presence of my teacher who I have defined as being ‘superior’ to me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define myself as less than/inferior to my teacher

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define myself as less than/inferior to the students in my class

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to experience anxiety the moment I do not trust myself here in the moment

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to trust myself

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to place trust within knowledge and information

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear the future

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to place hope within others

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to hope others will understand me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the thought ‘morality is what made the world the way it is’ to an emotional experience of nervousness and anxiety

Self Correction:

I allow myself to trust myself here as breath.
When the emotion of nervousness or anxiety come up within me I stop, I breathe, I speak the words I accept me.
I do not accept or allow myself to place my trust within knowledge and information that come up within my mind.
I flag the classroom, my teacher and other students in my class as an indicator of fear, nervousness and anxiety
I do not allow myself to be trapped within consciousness of past-present-future, I breathe. I bring the past, present and future here as me, bringing it all within me as me, to not stand separate from the past, present, or future- and live the beginning and end here as me. I do not accept the past, present or future to exist, but to walk as me within and as self honesty, self-trust as oneness and equality as all as one as equal, expressing me.
When I am in class, amongst my teacher and students and I react emotionally within myself as nervousness or anxiety I stop, I breathe until the emoting/feeling has dissipated and from there, I allow myself to speak from the starting point of self trust.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to charge the word ‘Morality’ with a negative value
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to judge the word ‘Morality’ as ‘bad’/’negative’/’wrong’ within my mind
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word ‘morality’ through judging the word ‘Morality’ as ‘bad’/’negative’/’wrong’
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word ‘Morality’ to the thought ‘Morality is what made the world the way it is’
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the word ‘Morality’ within the thought ‘Morality is what made the world the way it is’
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word ‘morality’ and the thought ‘morality is what made the world the way it is’ through defining the word ‘morality’ within the thought ‘morality is what made the world the way it is’ in separation of myself
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word ‘morality’ to an emotional experience of anger
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the word ‘morality’ within the emotional experience of anger
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word ‘morality’ and an emotional experience of anger through defining the word ‘morality’ within an emotional experience of anger in separation of myself
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word ‘morality’ to blame
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the word ‘morality’ within blame
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word ‘morality’ and blame through defining the word ‘morality’ within blame in separation of myself
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word ‘morality’ to and emotional experience of guilt
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the word ‘morality’ within an emotional experience of guilt
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word ‘morality’ and an emotional experience of guilt through defining the word ‘morality’ within an emotional experience of guilt in separation of myself
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word ‘morality’ to abdication
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the word ‘morality’ within abdication
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word ‘morality’ and abdication through defining the word ‘morality’ within abdication in separation of myself
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word ‘morality’ within X
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the word ‘morality’ within X
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word ‘morality’ and X through defining the word ‘morality’ within X in separation of myself
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word ‘morality’ to the judicial system
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the word ‘morality’ within the judicial system
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word ‘morality’ and the judicial system through defining the word ‘morality’ within the judicial system in separation of myself
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word morality to the memory of a mother yelling at her little boy for touching the worms on the pavement, where I experienced hatred and anger towards the mother for abusing her child, but remained quiet within myself
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the word morality within the memory of a mother yelling at her little boy for touching the worms on the pavement, where I experienced hatred and anger towards the mother for abusing her child, but remained quiet within myself
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word ‘morality’ and the memory of a mother yelling at her little boy for touching the worms on the pavement, where I experienced hatred and anger towards the mother for abusing her child, but remained quiet within myself, through defining the word morality within the memory of a mother yelling at her little boy for touching the worms on the pavement, where I experienced hatred and anger towards the mother for abusing her child, but remained quiet within myself, in separation of myself
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word ‘morality’ to fear of speaking
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the word ‘morality’ within the fear of speaking
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word ‘morality’ and the fear of speaking through defining the word ‘morality’ within the fear of speaking, in separation of myself
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word ‘morality’ to the fear of being punished
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the word ‘morality’ within the fear of being punished
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word ‘morality’ and the fear of being punished through defining the word ‘morality’ within the fear of being punished in separation of myself
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word ‘morality’ to an acceptance of the word the way it is
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the word ‘morality’ within an acceptance of the world the way it is
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word ‘morality’ and an acceptance of the world the way it is through defining the word ‘morality’ within an acceptance of the word the way it is, in separation of myself
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word ‘morality’ to a judgment of myself
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the word ‘morality’ within a judgment of myself
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word ‘morality’ and a judgment of myself through defining the word ‘morality’ within a judgement of myself, in separation of myself

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing a picture of a young black boy crying in the middle of the picture, where only is face is clear within the fog, surrounded by dark purple and black figures of people around him- to exist within and as me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect this young crying boy to the thought ‘morality is what made the world the way it is’

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect ‘those who suffer and have no voice’, anger, shame and guilt to a picture within my mind of a young black boy crying, in the center of the picture, where only his face is clear within the fog, surrounded by dark purple and black figures of people around him

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the picture of a young black boy in the middle of the picture, where only his face is clear within the fog, surrounded by dark purple and black figures of people around him to an emotional experience of anger, shame and guilt towards myself for not standing up and speaking when I see another is being abused

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing a picture within my mind of a young black boy in the middle of the picture, where only his face is clear within the fog, surrounded by dark purple and black figures of people around him, representing anger, shame and guilt towards myself for ‘not standing up and speaking out when I see another is being abused’ to exist within and as me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing to haunt myself

Self Correction:

I do not accept or allow myself to hold onto anger, shame, or guilt towards myself because I realise I can let the emotions and feelings go and start new in every moment of breath. I allow myself to stand up for myself, and to stand up for others as myself, to not accept or allow abuse within myself or my world.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect a memory of a young boy playing with the worms on the sidewalk, where his mother had repeatedly screamed at him, where I had suppressed myself and the anger and guilt I had towards myself for not saying anything but instead judged the woman, to the thought ‘morality is what made the world the way it is’

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to hold onto the memory of a young boy playing with the worms on the sidewalk, where his mother had repeatedly screamed at him, where I had suppressed myself and the anger and guilt I had towards myself for not saying anything but instead judged the woman

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the morality within a judgement of myself, within a memory of a young boy playing with the worms on the sidewalk, where his mother had repeatedly screamed at him, where I had suppressed myself and the anger and guilt I had towards myself for not saying anything but instead judged the woman, in separation of myself

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that the judgment I had projected towards the word morality and the question ‘what is the problem with basing laws on morality’ was of myself, for not standing up and speaking out when I see another is being abused

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear standing up and speaking out with I see a mother yelling at her child
I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to let go of the anger, guilt and shame I have towards myself for not standing up and speaking out in my past
I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to, in the moment I see a mother yelling at her child, to stand up and say something
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to judge myself for not accepting and allowing myself to stand up within that moment when I saw mother scream at her child

Self-Correction:

When I see a mother abusing her child through screaming, yelling or hitting, in that moment I stop, I breath, I stand up and say, ‘it is unacceptable to scream/yell/hit your child’. I do not accept or allow myself to separate myself from the mother, the child or the situation itself through judgment, instead I realise I am one and equal to the situation. I let go of the memory, and start new here within equality and oneness.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Self Forgiveness on Morality and Guilt

  1. Laura Nuñez says:

    Thanks Sally Cool self forgiveness, i experienced the same the other day and i didn’t knew if i should speak or not i got fear for seeing the mother so angry. But yes, no separation, one has to speak. In my mind i thought: the child must stand up! he must say something! but when he said something the mother kept pushing him. It was someting more physical. What can he do? he’s got no one else. Of course they will have to realize themselves. Or keep cycling. But life knows what to dooo

Leave a Reply

