SF on school

space-time decisions and school

I’ve made my schoolwork priority, because the courses are very short and ‘intense’. One point that I want to support myself with is using my time effectively, because I give myself time though its not ‘well spent’. I have resistance to doing assignments and homework because my intention is to get a good grade, to feel good, to be recognized or valued- and this starting point is coming out in all facets. I spend more time thinking about the point, analyzing it, how I will gain value, instead of simply doing it and if there is more time- perfect it.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to write, do assignments and tests from the starting point of wanting to ‘feel good’, recognized or appreciated.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to value myself through supporting myself and others as I would like to be supported

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to desire others to appreciate and value me instead of realizing that I separated myself from self-value, and that I am actually the creator of my own experience and therefore, I do not accept or allow myself to separate myself from self-value within relationship to others

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to blame the education system instead of realizing that the education system reflect to me who I am and what I do and thus, I allow myself to take knowledge and information and apply it to my life in a way that support me and others as me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to compete with others

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to, in participation of competition, separate myself from others in my world

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to desire to be more than others

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to value myself in the education system

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to look at ways I can work together with people equally to bring about an effective outcome that include everyone

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to take the information presented by the education system and see how I can apply it to my life instead of judging it\myself as invaluable

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to make tests, assignments and writing more than what it is because I actually dont want to do it

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to refuse supporting myself with writing, assignments and tests

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to try to be more than who I am, instead of accepting myself here, doing what I know I am capable of, while supporting myself in expanding my vocabulary

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to make words more or less than me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to compromise myself by not giving myself enough time to do the things I require to get done

I realize that when I make a point more than what it is, I don’t actually want to do it, or I am not supporting myself within it. So instead when this experience within me come up, I realize that I am equal to that which I have to do- and do it. I do not accept or allow myself to see myself as more or less to my writing, assignments or tests. I do what I know I am capable of, instead of trying to be something I am not- while also supporting myself to expand my vocabulary. I do not accept or allow myself to separate myself from self-value, because I am the creator of my own experience.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

