Making Decisions

Documenting.

The past couple of weeks I experienced an immense amount of fear. I saw that I was still reacting to points weeks and weeks ago and today I finally realised that I have to make a decision. I never considered actually looking at the point I was existing in fear towards, through investigation each point self honestly. I believed that I made a decision already, but I was still reacting to points within myself so here I was showing myself that I was not clear. I also saw that I was looking for direction and guidance from others instead of taking the time to look at each point for myself. I do not accept or allow myself to abdicate my self responsibility towards others through wanting and needing others to make decisions for me.

So to support myself within making decisions I can give myself the amount of time necessary to look at each point and writing out what come up. Also removing all emotions/feelings attached to those decisions, as well as any morality. I allow myself to consider both points equally. I do not accept or allow myself to charge either point with a negative or positive value, I stop polarity, I breathe.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Making Decisions

  1. Cameron Cope says:

    Cool Self-Support, Sally

    Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

