Organizing

Ive decided to redefine my correction from 21 days of writing on my blog to simply 21 days of writing, this way I can use my time more effectively to work on assignments, research, self writing and blog posts. Managing and organizing my time effectively is something that will support me. First I will prioritize what needs to be completed first, create a schedule, and follow. My main priority is completing assignment 5 of the ITD course. it is due in 11 days so, as I collect my fears today and depending on how many there are- I will have to complete about 1-2 thought constructs per day.My second priority is research- once I am confident that my first priority is taken care of- I will be more able to focus and put my best effort into blog posts.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

