energy possession

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to act on the realization that I must keep busy and balance my day with physical work and instead submit, give into, and give my power to the thought ‘I want to lay down’.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe the thought ‘I want to lay down’ is actually me, is actually who I am- Instead of realizing that the participation within this thought, giving into and believing in this thought I am giving the thought power and directive authority in my life to tell me how to experience myself and what to do

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to remain here as breath, but give into thoughts of ‘im tired’,  ‘I cant do this right now’ which manifested and created emotional experiences of depression as energy

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to participate within energy

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to blame myself, direct anger towards me, for falling into and participating within energy

Corrective Application

keep busy, do physical work around the house to not accept or allow self to give into and participate within energy as allowing energy to direct self. Instead I take direct authority of me as participating with my environment as cleaning/ doing what is necessary for me to do, stopping thoughts, and realizing that these thoughts have emotional experiences/energy that I must disengage and diffuse with self forgiveness and corrective action

I allow myself to breathe, slow down, and stop

Starting Over

 

 

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

