Go-sipping

Earlier today I made a vlog on a point that my mind was continuously presenting myself with- which was accusing and blaming a person in my world for being a nasty gossiper. Here is my video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yRjj_j0oIBs

Im continuing with my self forgiveness statements and corrective application to no longer allow abuse within myself or this world because change starts with me here

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to judge myself because I realise that I have become a nasty gossiper, participating within the backchat in my mind as blame and accusations to then become the living backchat as speaking what I have kept within myself as an attempt to control and manipulate others to agree and side with me so that I do not have to lose a relationship that I have defined myself according to in separation of myself

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to speak from the starting point of wanting to win, wanting to be the one on top and a good person in the eyes of others

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to present myself in such a way in an attempt to justify the mistakes I have made- trying to get out of jail free card within and as process- to not take responsibility for me as the abuse that I have accepted and allowed to exist within myself and the world

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to abuse myself and process through justifying the abuse that exist within me and this world- utilizing the tools in ego

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to abuse myself and words through using words as swords to manipulate others to agree and support me for my own personal self interest in maintaining, controlling and manipulating myself to remain within and as self definitions of myself in relationship to X

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to deceive and manipulate myself through participation of the mind as backchat- disregarding myself and Life as myself

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to ‘subtly’ manipulate X within sharing memories, beliefs and perceptions I have of Z in hopes that X will no longer speak to Z because Z exist as a threat to my ego

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing manipulation and deceit to exist within and as me, I realise that I can only manipulate and deceive myself and thus, I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to manipulate and deceive myself in self interest and ego. Instead I stop, I breathe, In the moment I see myself ‘subtly’ manipulating realise that I exist within and as the fear of loss to then pin point the origin/cause of the abuse as manipulation to remove it from myself through self forgiveness and self corrective application

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to deliberately manipulate X

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to judge Z as a nasty gossiper instead of realizing that I have become the nasty gossiper in this moment as having thoughts of talking shit, blaming and accusing Z within me- I see that which I judge I become. Instead, Whenever I have a single thought of judgment of another come up within my mind, I stop, I breath, I speak delete- to not allow myself to become a nasty gossiper as participating within the backchat- and reflect the exact same point to myself

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to judge Z as a bad person

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to project my own dishonesty as manipulation, gossipping, controlling, deceit towards Z

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from Z- I see that all that I have said, blamed and accused Z of exist within me exactly

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define Z as less than me because I apparently have more knowledge and information of how the mind work and that make me superior- I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to actually hide my inferiority towards Z through projecting superiority towards Z

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to compare myself to Z and define myself as less than and inferior according to the picture presentation I see with my eyes instead of stopping, Breathing and realising I have misplaced values according to the brainwashing of my culture and instead, Value myself as Life as all as one as equal

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to feel ashamed of myself for the fear of X finding Z more sexually attractive than myself because I am not willing to actually change this point so- I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to desire to be sexualy attractive to X

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the fear of X finding Z more sexually attractive than myself to exist within and as me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define Z as a threat to my relationship with X, which actually only exist as a threat to my ego as fear of loss and fear of survival

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear standing alone, and instead of facing this fear, have accepted and allowed myself to hold onto/possess and obsess in keeping my point of support and stability I have defined in separation of myself as a relationship with X to hide and suppress myself as this fear

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect stability and support to X

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define stability and support within X

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from X and stability and support through defining stability and support within X in separation of me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the fear of standing alone to exist within and as me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear not having people to hang out with because I fear myself

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to hide and suppress the fear of myself through holding onto/possessing/obsessing with relationship towards X

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word alone to depression

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define being alone within depression

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from alONE and depression through defining alONE within depression in separation of myself

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to go into relationship in an attempt to escape myself as depression in what I have accepted and allowed myself to be and become

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear myself as depression, I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to become one and equal to depression

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear being gossiped about

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to judge others as gossipers to hide the truth that I actually fear myself as a gossiper and cut and removed those who I saw as gossipers in my life from my life to separate myself from who I am and what I have become

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to remove people from my life within the starting point of dishonesty as denying myself in who I have become as a gossiper

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from my ‘friends’

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to remove my friends from my life in an attempt to remove the gossip within me that I created. I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to blame my friends for the gossip within me that I created.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to react to the note within anger, fear and anxiety instead of realising that in my reaction to the note as how I perceive it as gossip, I am actually supporting and giving permission for gossip to exist within me and my world

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to justify gossip within reacting emotionally towards gossip

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to give my power away to gossip, the note and Z

corrective application continued…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Go-sipping

  1. alexvossen says:

    Cool Sally thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

