Trip

I have a lot of resistance to writing. Im not going to allow myself to stop writing for such long periods of time because it becomes that much harder to start again. Ive become judgmental towards myself and because all of these points have accumulated without applying myself.. it really seems overwhelming. I want to start with the point of suppression which was submitting to energy as happiness and excitement that has sent me on a two week trip. I feel a great sense of shame and embarrassment towards myself for this point and its not even a ‘big deal’- its not at all. So in making this point a big deal I see that I am participating in self centeredness because nothing else exist except for me and what I am experiencing instead of realising the implications of my participation and how I am creating myself within and without. I dont yet understand self-responsibility- I have knowledge and information of what self-responsibility implies but I havent lived it for myself. My definition of self responsibility is realizing there exist no separation, and therefore whatever exist within me, whatever I participate within- will manifest as myself and this world as myself.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to only consider myself in self centeredness as what I am experiencing and what I am working on instead of stopping, breathing and taking into consideration the bigger picture as what I participate within, how my participation within myself create and manifest this world

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to make the point of my energy trip more than what it is, more than me and more than all that exist here

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to judge me for putting myself and what I experience before the whole

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to put myself before the whole within becoming posessed and obsessed with myself

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to become self centered

Corrective Application

I do not accept or allow myself to become self centered in focusing only on what I am experiencing and what I am working on and instead I stop, I breathe, I apply whatever it is I am participating within to the whole and direct myself accordingly to take self-responsibility for who I am

I do not accept or allow myself to make my writing more than what it is, I do not accept or allow myself to make the experience within myself more than what it is- I realise that within this I have become self centered- and Instead I apply myself within considering my actions and what it is Im participating within to the whole to see if it work for all or not

I do not accept or allow myself to judge myself for placing myself before the whole, I see that this is useless and only a defence mechanism of my self created behaviours- I allow myself to open up the point of judgment, without participation within judgment, to see what it is I am hiding from myself

I do not accept or allow myself to judge myself through the eyes of another, instead I utilize What I think of believe others are judging me as to see How I am judging myself and release myself from the point

I love me, I accept me, I breathe,

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

