Who am I in this moment?

The difference in how I apply the tools since joining the desteni I process has changed dramatically. But the point I want to expound for myself is common sense, seeing and living the correction in the moment. 2 days ago I had a reaction come up within me and I went about trying to solve the issue I normally would… writing and self forgiveness. I see that I separated myself from here right now, in applying myself in the awareness of myself here, through believing that I can only solve issues through writing and self forgiveness. I normally try to make sense of what is going on, wanting to understand how it works to then believe I am able to stop and in that just waiting around for something to happen. Yesterday I realised through an example of another, self directive statements and how they are the act of common sense. Because first, I see myself, Im aware of me and what is going on within me- have I directed this or not- and from there seeing the solution and physically bringing that solution here as self. This is my goal, utilizing common sense and self direction to act in any given moment what is required of me to direct myself and take responsibility. The question I ask myself is: What are the excuses and justifications that I buy into, that give my power away, to not act here in common sense, seeing in clarity the solution in any given moment and bring that into the physical?

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that I have toi write and do self forgiveness to change

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from here, from the awareness of me and what I experience through believing I have to first understand and make sense of the experience within me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to use the belief that I first have to write and do self forgiveness as an excuse to not act in the moment, in common sense what is required of me to direct myself and take responsibility here

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to wait

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to ignore the experience of me in any given moment instead of asking myself the question: who am I in this moment?

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to suppress myself when reactions, thoughts, emotions and feelings come up within me instead of utilizing self directive statements such as, I stop, I do not accept and allow myself to, and breath.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to give myself the opportunity to direct myself in any given moment, in any environment or situation

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to blame my current situation, environment, people for myself and why I do not allow myself to direct me to bring a change here

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from here through placing myself in the future of when I can deal with the situation or experience that come up within me, Instead I immediately take on the point in the moment

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to make what I experience within me more than what it is

I see that if I believe I have to deal with myself a specific way, then I am making whatever it is im dealing with more than what it is and in that separating myself, because directing myself isnt hard.. its actually really simple.

I allow myself to ask myself the question who am I in this moment

I do not accept or allow myself to make the experience within me more than what it is

I realise that self forgiveness and self corrective application are only tools that support me to direct myself in the moment, here

I do not accept or allow myself to participate in emotions and feelings, I immediately stop, breath and speak self directive statements

I allow myself to direct myself in any given moment

I do not accept or allow myself to blame my environment or situation for not allowing myself to direct me

I do not accept or allow myself to wait

I take self responsibility for me in the awareness of who I am and direct myself within breathing and self directive statements

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Who am I in this moment?

  1. alexvossen says:

    “I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to use the belief that I first have to write and do self forgiveness as an excuse to not act in the moment, in common sense what is required of me to direct myself and take responsibility here”

    Cool Sally I have to do this more often too as I have limited myself in only taking responsibility through writing. I also realized that I was just stating my forgiveness statements without any corrective application or scripting any trigger points which is something I’ll also have to work on. Thanks for sharing!

    I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that I can only correct myself through writing.

    I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to hide from taking responsibility in the moment.

    I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the limitation “I can only change through writing” within and as me.

    I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to seperate myself from taking responsibility in the moment.

    I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to stop breathe and direct myself in the moment.

    I allow myself to take responsibility for myself in every moment.

    I do not accept or allow myself to put off taking responsibility for myself.

    When I fall into the thought “I will take responsibility for myself later” I will immediatly stop the thought and breathe until the energy dissapates. I will then take responsibility for what had triggered the thought “I will take responsibility for myself later” through speaking/writing self-forgiveness and corrective application in that moment.

Leave a Reply

