Doubt and Validation

So, as part of my correction that I have started- I am pushing myself to write and speak more. I havent completely finished the correction, but its no excuse not to start applying myself now. Already I am finding myself within red flagged moments where either I choose to act or self dishonesty. I am enjoying the forgiveness/correction process. Though, I see that I have to slow myself down and take it breath by breath. How i experience myself in writing is similar to art… where immediatly I want to dive into the details before establishing the structure, form and values. It is taking me some time to complete the Corrective Application of my 3rd assignment, and judging myself in that- but I see that i cant expect anything of myself. Its interesting, the point of making a beautiful peice of art that everyone enjoys is also similar to the experience i have in applying the tools.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to go into an emotional experience of happiness and satisfaction within myself when others comment positively on my self forgiveness Instead of stopping, breathing and accepting myself

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to trust myself in writing, and thus turn to others for approval and that I am doing things right- instead of investigating the point of self doubt

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to exist within the polarity of right/wrong- always wanting to be right and fear being wrong, instead of realising there is no right and wrong, right and wrong only exist within the polarity of the mind as ego

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to start my self correction from the starting point of self interest, in wanting needing and requiring confirmation of myself within others to feed my ego as positive/right/good and thus suppressing the negative/bad/ugly

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the thought: I wish others would just leave me alone and not comment on my shit to exist within and as me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to blame others for my own self created, designed and manifested definitions of me in relationship to others and positive feedback

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from others and value through defining value within others giving me positive feedback in separation of myself

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to value positive feedback in others instead of valuing myself as life

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing doubt to exist as a justification within me, that justify my need and want for approval and acceptance

i forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to judge me for wanting and needing others to validate me in my writing as self interest

i forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to post this blog right away in the opportunity of the moment and instead, wait

I do not accept and allow doubt within myself of my writing or self forgiveness, because I see that I have used doubt as an excuse and justification to feed my ego as having others validate me- Instead in the moment of doubt I stop-I breath- I speak the words No, I will not accept and allow myself to participate in doubt

I do not accept and allow myself to go into the piolarity opposit of doubt as feeling relieved and satisfied when another comments positively on my posts- I realise this is self interest and invalidates who I am and why I apply self forgiveness and Corrective Application- I Immediatly stop myself in the moment I experience relief, happiness, satisfaction and apply self forgiveness in the moment for allowing the emotions/feelings to come up

I allow myself to do process for me- not the mind/ego in relationship to others- I apply myself for me, by me as all as one as equal because separation of the mind/ego is not who I really am

I do not accept and allow myself to fear being wrong and therefore I do not accept and allow myself to want to be right- this is the polarity trap of the mind to not take responsibility for me- I allow myself, and push myself in moments of resistance, like for instance sharing my writing- to make mistakes

I allow myself to apply the corrective action as the understanding I have in that moment- when I see that I have made a mistake, I do not accept and allow myself to go into an emotional experience of self pity and worthlessness to avoid my self responsibility of me for me

I do not accept or allow myself to hide myself

I allow myself to investigate the point of self doubt when self doubt arises within me

I do not accept or allow myself to exist within the polarity of right/wrong, right/wrong only exist within the mind and therefore, when I see/notice moments of fear/desire of being right/wrong- I realise that I am participating in the mind and not HERE breathing

I do not accept or allow my starting point in process to be of self interest of having others accept/validate me- I re-establish my starting point as self as all as one as equal within the principle of What is Best for All

I value myself as Life

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Doubt and Validation

  1. Kim says:

    Hey Sally,

    Can I post this blog entry in my “21 days-kim” blog on the desteni forum for easy access? I was just considering these points today and reading this has helped me clarify exactly what I’m going through in relation to feedback/validation etc…

    Thanks,
    Kim

Leave a Reply

