SF of a Thought

Here I share my assignment within Lesson 3 of the Desteni I Process as the Step-By-Step Forgiveness Worksheet provided.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the thought: If people got a problem in me sharing myself they can go fuck off to exist within and as me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to- within the participation of the thought: if people got a problem in me sharing myself they can go fuck off- become angry

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to direct my self-created anger, through the participation within the thought: if people got a problem in me sharing myself they can go fuck off, towards people in my world- blaming people in my world for my experience of anger within myself that I created

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect sharing myself on facebook to the thought: If people got a problem with me sharing myself they can go fuck off

I forgive for accepting and allowing the point of sharing myself on facebook to exist as a trigger point within me, which triggers the thought of :If people got a problem with me sharing myself on facebook they can go and fuck off

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear sharing myself on facebook

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the fear of sharing myself on facebook to exist within and as me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear being self intimate

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear change

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear losing myself

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear others

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the fear of others to exist within and as me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear losing friends

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear the relationship i have with friends may change

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear standing alone

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear supporting me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear my family

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear losing the relationship i have with my family

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear the relationship i have with my family may change

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the thought: if people got a problem with me sharing myself on facebook they can go and fuck off- to an emotional experience of bitterness

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to participate within an emotional experience of bitterness

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to go into an emotional experience of bitterness because I realise that I havent allowed myself to share and express myself and I wanted to

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to participate in an emotional experience of anger

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to be bitter because I blame others in my world for why I have not allowed myself to share me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to become bitter because I dont want to face me in self intimacy

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from other human beings in my world

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to blame other beings in my reality for not being able to share myself- because I dont want to face myself

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to refuse facing myself, and instead create relationships with others separate from me to blame them

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to charge the word Expression with a negative value

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to judge the word Expression as bad/negative/wrong within my mind

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word Expression through judging the word Expression as bad/negative/wrong

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word Expression to the emotional experience of disappointment

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the word Expression to exist as a trigger point within me, which triggers the emotional experience of disappointment

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to participate in the emotional experience of disappointment

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word Expression to the emotional experience of sadness

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the word Expression to exist as a trigger point within me, which triggers the emotional experience of sadness

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to participate in the emotional experience of sadness

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word expression to the fear of sharing myself with others in my world

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the word expression within the fear of sharing myself with others in my world

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word expression and the fear of sharing myself with others in my world through defining the word expression within the fear of sharing myself with others in my world, in separation of me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word expression to a picture of a flower/to a picture within my mind of a flower

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the word expression within a picture of a flower within my mind

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word expression and a picture of a flower within my mind through defining the word expression within a picture of a flower within my mind, in separation of me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word expression to the word expressionless

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the word expression within the word expressionless

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the words expression and expressionless through defining expression in polarity according to the word expressionless , in separation of myself

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word expression to inferiority

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the word expression within inferiority

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word expression and inferiority through defining the word expression within inferiority separate from me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word expression to being able to speak without fear

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the word expression within the being able to speak without fear

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word expression and being able to speak without fear through defining expression within being able to speak without fear in separation of me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word expression to X

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the word expression within X

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word expression and X through defining the word expression within X in separation of me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word expression to enjoying self without guilt

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the word expression within enjoying self without guilt

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word expression and enjoying self without guilt through defining expression within enjoying self without guilt in separation of me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word expression to an emotional experience of longing

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the word expression within an emotional experience of longing

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word expression and an emotional experience of longing through defining the word expression within an emotional experience of longing in separation of me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word expression to thought if people got a problem with me sharing myself they can go fuck off

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the word expression within the thought if people got a problem with me sharing myself they can go fuck off

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word expression and the thought if people got a problem with me sharing myself they can go fuck off through defining the word expression within the thought if people got a problem with me sharing myself they can go fuck off in separation of myself

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word expression to feeling rejected when i expressed myself

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the word expression within feeling rejected when I expressed myself

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word expression and feeling rejected when i expressed myself through defining the word expression within feeling rejected when i expressed myself in separation of me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect expression to subject of approval

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define expression within subject of approval

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word expression and subject of approval through defining expression within subject of approval in separation of me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to charge the word fear with a negative value

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to judge the word fear as bad/wrong/negative within my mind

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word fear through judging the word fear as bad/wrong/negative

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word fear to: if people got a problem with me sharing myself they can go fuck off

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the word fear within: if people got a problem with me they can go fuck off

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word fear and if people got a problem with me sharing myself they can go fuck off through defining the word fear within if people got a problem with me they can go fuck off in separation of me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word fear to X

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define fear within X

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word fear and X through defining fear within X in separation of me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word fear to being wrong

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the word fear within being wrong

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word fear and being wrong through defining the word fear within being wrong in separation of me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word fear to speaking

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the word fear within speaking

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word fear and speaking through defining the word fear within speaking in separation of me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word fear to being bad

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the word fear within being bad

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word fear and being bad through defining the word fear within being bad in separation of me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word fear to vlogging

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the word fear within vlogging

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word fear and vlogging through defining fear within vlogging separate from me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word fear to sharing what exist within me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the word fear within sharing what exist within me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word fear and sharing what exist within me through defining fear within sharing what exist within me in separation of me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word fear to myself

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the word fear within myself

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from fear and myself through defining fear within myself in separation of me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word fear to judgment

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the word fear within judgment

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word fear and judgment through defining the word fear within judgment in separation of me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word fear to rejection

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the word fear within rejection

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word fear and rejection through defining the word fear within rejection in separation of me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word fear to others in my world

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the word fear within others in my world

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word fear and others in my world through defining the word fear within others in my world separate from me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the word fear to blogging

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the word fear within blogging

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the word fear and blogging through defining fear within blogging in separation of me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing a picture of a flower in which its petals are pink at the tips, white near the centre and yellow within the centre- to exist within and as me

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the picture of a flower in which its petals are pink at the tips, white near the centre and yellow within the centre, to the word expression

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the picture of a flower in which its petals are pink at the tips, white near the centre and yellow within the centre, to the beauty system demon interview

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the picture of a flower in which its petals are pink at the tips, white near the centre and yellow within the centre, to the words: a flower is just expressing itself, and then the human come along and says that flower is pretty, that flower is ugly i don’t like that flower

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect the picture of a flower in which its petals are pink at the tips, white near the centre and yellow within the centre, to the thought: if people got a problem with me sharing myself they can go fuck off

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from expression through defining expression within judgment of a flower as being beautiful or ugly in separation of myself

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect a memory of me as a child hanging out under a blanket not doing anything in particular, when my mom screamed my name at the top of her lungs where I experience a shock and anxiety, to the thought if people got a problem with me sharing myself they can go fuck off

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to hold onto the memory of me hanging out under a blanket, not doing anything in particular when my mom screamed my name at the top of her lungs where I experienced a shock and anxiety

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define the desire to express myself within a memory of me hanging out under a blanket, not doing anything in particular when my mom screamed my name at the top of her lungs where I experienced a shock and anxiety

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from the desire to express myself through defining the desire to express myself within a memory of me hanging out under a blanket, not doing anything in particular when my mom screamed my name at the top of her lungs where I experienced a shock and anxiety, in separation of me

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize that expression is here as me in every moment of breath

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to blame my parents for who I am and why I experience fear in expressing myself through holding onto the memory of myself as a child hanging out under a blanket not doing anything in particular when my mom screamed my name at the top of her lungs, where i had experienced shock and anxiety- instead of realising that I created the fear of expressing myself and I already existed as that fear

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to resent my parents through holding onto memories of blame

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to SF of a Thought

Leave a Reply

