backchat and posession

Today, and maybe for a few days now Ive allowed backchat within my mind regarding a person in my world. I feared that I pissed this person off, became insecure and acted on the insecurity by tiptoeing around so to speak. I was searching for some kind of acceptance or confirmation that- everything is ok and it is just me reacting.

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to stop the backchat within my mind of fear towards another in my world instead of stopping, forgiving myself and breathing

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to want to follow thoughts because they may be right and I may be able to prevent my fear instead of realizing that I am participating within the mind and not breathing

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to give into and participate within fear

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing the fear of pissing off X to exist within and as me

i forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to connect validation/support/acceptance to X

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to define X within validation/support/acceptance

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from X and validation/support/acceptance through defining X within validation/support and acceptance separate from me

I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to love and accept myself

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to within fear, project my own issues onto another instead of supporting myself within breath and stop

i forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to apply self forgiveness in the moment i experienced fear towards X

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to feel overwhelmed instead of seeing that this is an excuse and i dont actually want to stop

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to become posessed by fear

i forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to take responsibility for myself, how I experience myself and my actions through projecting my past and inner conflict onto another

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to want to continue within fear, anger and spite and thus, I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to abuse myself and another as myself

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing fear to have power of me and control over me instead of realising that I have the power to stop myself within every single moment as breath

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to want confirmation within another that everything is ok and it is just me reacting- instead of applying that realization that it is ME who is reacting and my responsibility for me

I love me

I accept me

I take responsibility for me in applying self forgiveness when I do not allow myself to love me, accept me in a moment of fear, and apply breath as a stop, to accumulate stop wtihin and as me to no longer continue abusing myself or others as myself

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

