I forgive myself that i have accepte and allowed myself to exert suppressed anger towards others

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to suppress anger

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to justify exerting anger towards others through/by blaming them for the experience within me that i created

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed others to verbally diminish me

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to perceive that I am being attacked

i forgive myself that i havent accepted and allowed myself to realize that that which i react to is existent within me already/exactly

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to deny myself

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself todeny anger, frustration and spite within myself

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to deny that i diminish others verbally

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to project my anger, frustration and spite towards others

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to judge others as abusive

i forgive myself that i have accepted and alloiwed myself to believe i am morally superior towards others i have judged as abusive

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to abuse others

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to hide and justify myself by judging others to not face me as abusive

iu forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed abuse to exist within me

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to take the voice tonality of another personally

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to perceive myself as being abused and inferiorized by the woman

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to react in anger

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to blame the woman for the anger i created within me

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to suppress the anger i experienced towards the woman instead of breathing through the energy

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to spite the customer by and through frowning, glaring and shaking my head at her

i forgive myself that i have accepted nd allowed myself to spite myself

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to participate within the energy that came up inside me

I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to abdicate my self responsibility towards the situation by calling my manager from the starting point of not wanting to deal with the situation, instead of directing myself to not participate in energy, anger or frustration

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to judge the woman as crazy

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to inferiorize the woman

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to judge the woman as stupid

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to disguise spite, superiority and abuse with a beautiful voice

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to justify myself as right through trying to communicate with my manager and the next customer in line

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to define myself as right and the woman wrong

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to judge the woman as a bitch

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to feel satisfied when there was no sale because i am right and she is wrong

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to perceive the woman as giving me attitude

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to react in anger towards the womans reaction

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to compound the anger within me in communicating with myself :how dare you speak to me like that, dont fucking talk to me like that

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to communicate with my manager that this woman is crazy through eye movement and body language- to try to justify my reaction to the situation

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to feel ashamed of myself because i realised that i was being spiteful

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to inferiorize the woman by trying and attempting to make her feel stupid

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to perceive the woman as abusive

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to perceive myself as being diminished

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to perceive myself as the victim

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to perceive myself as being abused and diminished

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to diminish and abuse myself and others as myself

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

