Writing jan 8th 11

Writing jan 8th 11:

Its cool that Ive identified this fear of other as a main point to focus on because i became more aware of this in my day to day and Im able to more easily identify and stop myself within  thoughts or feelings when the points come up. Its interesting.. sometimes I will jerk myself and move quickly to just stop the thought. Today I went to the farmers market and got some fruits, I havent been able to buy groceries for myself in a while because of my work schedule.. and because i would rather go to the market than the grocery store. I want to get bacdk on track with my diet to get some disciplin back into my life. I find that i am much more stable that way, the blood type diet supports me and gives me structure/balance and confidence. Today i had some anxiety about the post the post I made yesterday but I watcdhed Bernards video on You Care Too Much About What People Think About You and I stopped myself from participating in worries because that was the point- caring what other people think. I also experienced a relief in that Im taking the ITD course, supporting myself with Desteni and Process. I am grateful for the unconditional support of the videos posted and the blogs as well as all the people participating and sharing themselves.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Writing jan 8th 11

  1. Lindsay Craver says:

    ‘I am grateful for the unconditional support of the videos posted and the blogs as well as all the people participating and sharing themselves.’

    Me too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

