I have missed two days of writing, which is ok but I am going to write daily so that I can support myself in facing points in my day rather than allowing them to accumulate.

2 days ago I started a discussion with a person on facebook about Veganism and Vegetarianism. At the time i was emotional and was acting on energy. I shared what i wanted to share, and then decided i will stop. Debate is useless, it is a war between minds with the intention of winning and overthrowing the other through control and abuse. Veganism and vegetarianism has become a religion, a following, because it only considers part of creation yet people buy into it like it is more than or a solution. People sit on their high horses and look down at everyone else like they are scum for eating meat. I mean, that does not make any sense, not everyone can be a vegetarian it is not always healthy. There are those that require a higher energy source like meat to sustain themselves, like blood type Os- that is not a crime against life its reality. Becoming a vegan or vegetarian is not a solution to the abuse and suffering of animals. Any change within part of the system is not an actual change and wil only cover up the true nature of ourselves. The problem is the way we live, how we see/treat ourselves and others.

Forgiveness

I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to speak from the starting point of energy

I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to participate in resistance to what i read

I forgive myself that i havent accepted and allowed myself to embrace myself

I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to desire to be right

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to abuse others as myself

I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to desire to have the last word

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to exert anger of myself towards others

I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to assume that people who are vegan think i support animal abuse because i am not vegan- i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to take this personally

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to judge me

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to judge myself for speaking/debating with another from the starting point of self interest

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to separate myself from vegans/vegetarians

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to sit on a high horse and judge others as scum

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to feel guilty

Self Corrective Application

Breathe. When I react to anothers words as that which i see is unacceptable, I stop, reflect on myself and apply self forgiveness to clear my starting point and speak from a stable platform that support all life and is proven in accumulation.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to

  1. Adrian says:

    thanks for sharing sally

    a suggestion would be to look at the point you reacted to – so in this case it is about a person having some kind of special belief/status as a way to be ‘better than’ others, as if they are righteous/morally superior

    the next step would then be to ask self: where is the same point existing within me and my own life – where am i living the same principle as that which i am reacting to now, in my own life?

  2. Valentin Rozman says:

    Thanks for sharing and contributing to world equality, Sally!

Leave a Reply

