I was asked why it is necessary to write out Self Forgiveness statements, and as I started to reply I saw that i was not 100% clear on this point because my words did not flow in absolute clarity in a direct expression as myself. Why is it necessary for me to forgive myself? It is necessary for me to forgive myself because I am the only one that can forgive me. I forgive myself to FORGIVE myself, for what i see that is unacceptable within myself- to realize what i have accepted and allowed myself to be one with and equal to which is in separation from who i am as life. Self Forgiveness is an Act of Self-Responsibility, in that i take responsibility for what i have participated in which, in accumulation does not support what is best for all or myself within that.

I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to doubt me

I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to fear being wrong-desire to be right- desire approval

I write self forgiveness for me- as a realization of Who I Am, what I have accepted and allowed that I see is not acceptable Within All as me. Self Forgiveness is empowering myself, to give myself back to me. It is for me, by me- to set myself free from my own Limitation, to allow myself to Live- in the consideration of All as myself. Self forgiveness is the key to see me, to see that I am not separate from anything that exists as this world in its entirety. In that self-realization I take responsibility for me and All as me. Self-forgiveness is the greatest Gift that ever existed. It is an Act of God- I am God that forgive me.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

