Bonjour

I’m starting my new blog here. Here is where i write myself to freedom, together with self forgiveness.

I’ve been making videos for myself for about 2-3 weeks. I wanted to make videos to post on youtube, but i have a stop within me because I see that I am presenting myself instead of supporting myself with writing and self forgiveness- or in other words I am not applying myself. There is one video in particular that I’d like to work with because the issue that I bring up is a huge influence and control factor in what i participate/not participate in.

i forgive myself for falling

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to fall in wearing makeup, dying my hair and wearing clothing that supports the picture presentation of myself

I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to accept falling as who i am

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to define myself according to falling

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to define myself as evil

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to perceive myself through the eyes of others and judge me as evil

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to judge me

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to accept me as evil

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to ‘feel bad’ for placing my little bubble before the whole

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to judge myself as bad and evil for placing my own bubble before the whole

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to turn my back on my word when i experience emotions

I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to fall into participation of emotions such as despair and depression

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to feel disappointed with myself

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to project this self disappointment onto others by perceiving that others are disappointed with me

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to judge myself for turning my back on my word as me

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to wear makeup, style/color my hair and wear clothing that supports the picture presentation of myself when I made a statement to myself that i would stop all of this

 

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

