I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to define myself according to knowledge and information

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to present knowledge and information to ‘others’ as myself to deceive myself into believing that i am this knowledge and information

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to participate in thoughts of knowledge and information

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to believe that these thoughts are insight that come from me

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to participate in the thought that ‘i should make a video about this (apparent) insight’

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to act on the thought ‘i should make a video’

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to perceive myself as stupid amongst others

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to define myself as stupid amongst others

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to confirm to myself the self definition of myself as stupid when allowing myself to make a video from the starting point of wanting to present knowledge and information

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to present myself as something im not

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to lie to others as myself

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to feel dissatisfied with me

i forgive myself that i havent accepted and allowed myself to apply me- by writing, self forgiveness and APPLYING self forgiveness

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to manipulate others to believe in my lies

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to define myself according to how others perceive me and believe that to be real

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to separate myself from intelligence

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to separate myself from application

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to suppress me

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to exist in self judgment

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to accept judgment as myself

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to accept limitation within myself

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to present that i know everything

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to present myself as knowledgable

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to hide myself

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to hide the self definition of me as stupid

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to transform what i read and watch in the desteni material into knowledge and information and defining myself according to that instead of applying myself within the knowledge and information one and equal

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to define myself as less than knowledge and information

i forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to define myself as less than the material presented by desteni

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

