Day 2: Feeling like I have no time part 2

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to give into the excuse of feeling too tired to do anything when I get home from work on afternoon shift when I see that I can write a blog, I realize this experience of feeling too tired after work isn’t real because I end up staying up late anyways
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to feel like work is a storm cloud looming over my head before work on afternoon shift
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to constantly think about work, what I have to do before work, when I will leave etc, instead of doing what is necessary to be done in breath
I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to realize, that when I experience anxiety in relation to time in the morning, I am in the mind and not participating here in practicality, and instead of doing tasks to the best of my ability, I end up rushing through whatever it is I am doing
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to feel frustrated in relation to tasks I do in the morning when I am unable to complete them, or put my best effort in due to feeling anxiety about time, and instead of reflecting on this experience to see how I am able to change it, I give up and end up procrastinating
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to think, ‘I wish I had done this last night, where I had time and I am not rushing to get things done’
I forgive myself for not accepting and allowing myself to just breathe, remove all thoughts, anxieties and fears I have in the morning

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

